Customer Testimonials

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 30, 2023

I purchased my second Jeep from Central Jeep of Raynham. Jamar Dodson was my salesperson both times. Jamar made my experience purchasing a Jeep a pleasure. He welcomes you and treats you with as if you were a member of his family. Jamar is very professional and his communication skills are excellent. Both my daughters have purchased Jeeps from Jamar. I highly recommend Central Jeep. Their prices can’t be matched!! Adam Silver is the General Manager and he has put together a fantastic dealership.

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2023

I purchased my second Jeep from Central Jeep of Raynham. Jamar Dodson was my salesperson both times. Jamar made my experience purchasing a Jeep a pleasure. He welcomes you and treats you with as if you were a member of his family. Jamar is very professional and his communication skills are excellent. Both my daughters have purchased Jeeps from Jamar. I highly recommend Central Jeep. Their prices can’t be matched!! Adam Silver is the General Manager and he has put together a fantastic dealership.

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2023

Tony was great at assisting me in finding the car I was looking for! He has great customer service, is friendly and personable and will help you find what you’re looking for! Did an amazing job helping me purchase my new Jeep, would recommend him 10/10

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2023

Had a great experience with Tony. Super friendly and easy going. Would recommend buying your next Jeep at Central

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2023

This is honestly how buying a car should be. Easy process, no stories or sales tactics, just good people who made it easy and enjoyable. I worked with Adam Silver, Shane Dumont & John Soares. Great crew! I would feel comfortable sending family to these guys. Love my new Truck.

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2023

I want to thank the Collision Center team for the outstanding work that they did on my 2017 Jeep Rubicon. They did an excellent job on getting my Jeep fixed and in a timely manner. When I pick it up, the interior and exterior was cleaned, the Jeep looks brand new. Also, Anthony was awesome on making sure that I was taken care of and called often to let me know the status of the Jeep. Again, Thank you team for a great customer service.

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2023

Dave Gilday is a very nice guy. Went step by step when I was custom building the new truck. Highly recommend him. He had a lot of patience took his time explaining everything to me.

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2023

I live within 10 minutes of 3 other dealerships and I drive almost 30 minutes to go to this one because they are much better than everyone else.

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2023

I went to the dealership not knowing what I was looking. I sat down with Tony Deluca and in less than a week I am driving away in a new truck. This was best experience I’ve had at a dealership and I couldn’t recommend them enough.

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2023

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 11, 2023

Dave Gilday was the best salesperson, he explained everything took his time going through the different options with me, with his help I was able to build my perfect Ram truck. I highly recommend Dave if you are looking to buy! Thanks again Dave. Joey

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2023

Central Jeep in Raynham was the perfect place to go for my new Jeep. Tony was great. Very personable and made sure I got the exact car I wanted. The process was smooth and the experience was 10/10. Would recommend anyone to go here and shop for their new car.

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2022

Just picked up my 2023 Jeep Grand Cherokee, awesome experience at Central from Adam Silver, Jon, Shane and Kazeem. They walked me through all the options and Kazeem took lots of time getting me familiar with the car, can't thank them enough. I would highly recommend the entire team!

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2022

Great dealership experience. They where very upfront about pricing and worked hard to make sure I received the discounts/rebates I qualified for. Tony was very knowledgeable and friendly to deal with.

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2022

Jamar is very responsive and professional. Would highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2022

I leased a Jeep through central 44. Jon made the process seamless and incredibly easy! Kazeem was so knowledgeable and helpful and took the time to go through all the features of the jeep. I couldn’t be happier with the process and the car!

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2022

Dave Gilday was AWESOME! So helpful & knowledgeable. Helped me set up everything perfectly and get my comfort in my new car 🙂 Thanks for making it so easy Dave!!

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2022

Bobbi in sales was very helpful when I was purchasing my new vehicle. Definitely recommend her.

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2022

Just picked up my 2023 Jeep Wrangler Sport from Central 44. Shane Dumont, Jon Soule and Kazeem Okikiola made my experience incredibly pleasant and easy. Shane was very responsive and forthcoming with information leading up to pick up. Registration and inspection was made quick and easy upon my arrival. Kazeem gave me a rundown of my new car and a tour of the location which I greatly appreciated! All in all, highly recommend coming here for a vehicle.

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2022

Great customer service, prompt response time. John S is very helpful!

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2022

Great service from Tony!

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2022

The service was great Jamar Dodson Help me an everything very professional thank you to make my dream come true God Bless You Merry christmas and Happy New Year

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2022

Great experience with Jamal and the whole team getting my new truck. Thanks!!

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2022

I would like to start off by saying thank you to Dave Gilday at the Central jeep for the great and easy experience we had there and for purchasing our new vehicle that we already love dearly and are already enjoying as well. This process was smooth and stress free thanks to Dave that made us feel completely comfortable and welcomed as soon as we came in. Dave was a great help and made our decision so easy with his good sportsmanship and amazing costumer service skills! I would definitely recommend anyone there. Again thank you for everything Dave!

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2022

I would like to start off by saying thank you to Dave Gilday at the Central jeep for the great and easy experience we had there and for purchasing our new vehicle that we already love dearly and are already enjoying as well. This process was smooth and stress free thanks to Dave that made us feel completely comfortable and welcomed as soon as we came in. Dave was a great help and made our decision so easy with his good sportsmanship and amazing costumer service skills! I would definitely recommend anyone there. Again thank you for everything Dave! Sincerely, ...

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2022

Truck shopping made easy. This is the place. Ask for David Gilday, he will put you in the vehicle you want at the right price. Thanks for all your help Dave. See you on the next one!

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2022

Jamar was awesome to work with - very accessible and committed to finding us exactly what we wanted

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2022

Dave Gilday was great to work with. He was very knowledgeable and helpful. I would highly recommend him. This was my second car purchased with Dave and both times went very smooth.

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2022

Jamar was professional and informative. Very happy with this dealership , the truck I got and will definitely purchase my future vehicles from here!

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2022

Bought a 2022 challenger here. Bobbi was my sales Rep. She is very passionate about the Dodge Challenger. wanted to build a new 2023 but couldn't. Bobbi explained why, which i was told also by other dealers. She told me about the ones they had on the lot, I was pleasantly surprised that they had a cancelled order 2022 that was almost exactly what I wanted except had a manual trans. Thank You Bobbi, you are an exceptional salesperson.

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2022

terrific experience

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2022

Bobbi was fantastic and very knowledgeable. She took the time to walk me through the entire process and made my first car buying experience very easy. Very easy to talk to and kept me updated on every step of the purchasing process.

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2022

Excellent customer experience. Great friendly staff who are very knowledgeable and answered all my questions. No pressure sales which led to a great overall experience. Would highly recommend to everyone.

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2022

Love working with Dave Gilday this is my 4th purchase with him he does a great job selecting the right veichle and then makes the process really easy and is really good

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2022

Central jeep In Raynham is the best place to buy or lease a vehicle. The people who work there are all great helpful and kind people especially Dave Gilday.. he has helped my husband and I lease vehicles for the last 8 years or so. He is very knowledgeable, helpful and honest and always there if you need anything.

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2022

What a fantastic dealership to buy a vehicle. This was the second truck I bought from Dave Gilday, who is hands down the best salesman to do business with.

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2022

Just bought a new Grand Cherokee from Central 44 and the process was seamless! Jamar was very knowledgeable and to the point. He made the car buying process very easy!

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2022

Jamar was very helpful and worked with me to get what I wanted. He was attentive and communicated effectively.

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2022

Great experience with Dave Gilday. Simple and easy.

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2022

Jamar was wonderful to work with and got us just what we needed in no time at all. Greatly appreciate his efficiency and quick turn around time to get us our dream Jeep. Thank you Jamal!!

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2022

I just picked up my new Jeep this is the 3rd Jeep I have leased from Dave Gilday he is knowledgeable and low pressure the best experience every time go see Dave if you are looking for a Jeep

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2022

Jamar was my CSR and he was amazing. He went out of his way to answer all of my questions, and point me towards a great car. I can’t speak more highly of my experience with Jamar and CJCD!

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2022

Excellent experience with Dave, figuring out the configuration of RAM 3500 to order, getting it placed, great pricing, and getting the truck early than expected. Highly recommend Dave and Central Jeep.

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2022

Tony is the best

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 30, 2022

Tony was outstanding and very knowledgeable. I bought the car I wanted

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2022

Good experience. Would recommend to my friends!

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2022

My experience with the sales representative Jamar at Central Jeep was one of a kind! Jamar went above and beyond for me on my new purchase of a 2023 Jeep Grand Cherokee. I will certainly come back and make all future Vehicle deals with Jamar at Central Jeep, Chrysler, Dodge.

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2022

My sales representative, Jamar, was exceptional. Excellent customer service. Love doing business with Central Jeep Chrysler.

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2022

Great staff, very enjoyable experience

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2022

Dealing with Central Jeep was the best vehicle buying experience that we have ever had. The team of Adam, John and John were the most polished team and a pleasure to deal with. They were/are attentive, polite and extremely knowledgeable about what they sell. Adam's upfront approach to selling a product that he believes in was a "night and day" comparison to what my past experiences have been buying new vehicles. He is GREAT to deal with! Johnathan Soule was also a pleasure to deal with. He is friendly and very helpful - we know Jeeps ...

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2022

Dave Gilday at Central Jeep made our new Jeep purchase a great experience. Dave G was very knowledgeable and helpful in making the purchase easy and quick. Thanks to Dave G and Central! J & A

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2022

My sales person Bobbi Sistrunk made this purchase easy. She made sure I was kept up to date and provided complete information on my new vehicle. All was in perfect order!

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2022

Thanks for the great and timely service from Dave! I would recommend to my friends if they need a car!

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2022

Found the truck I've been looking for. Our salesman Dave was awsome in every way. Made it easy and comfortable to buy my truck. Thank you Dave.

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2022

Jamar is the best employee! I will never lease/buy another vehicle from anyone else. He is so customer oriented, friendly and knowledgeable. He’s extremely professional and extremely helpful.

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2022

So happy i came back always so professional no pressure sales. Jamar is the best! If you need a vehicle go to Central.

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2022

Jamar is a great salesman. During the wait for our ordered Jeep he always promptly answered my questions. Once the Jeep came in he was a pleasure to deal with.

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2022

Even though I live two hours away, I keep returning to Central because they have the best service selection and deals. I have already gotten three trucks through them and look forward to continuing to do business with them. Dave Gilday worked persistently to make sure my deal went smoothly!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 22, 2022

Go see Bob Costa at Central! We had a great experience purchasing a vehicle from him. We walked in, told him what we were looking for and he pulled up in the exact vehicle for a test drive in minutes. The paperwork process was quick and painless. Thank you for all your help Bob! You are a great asset to their team!!!

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2022

We worked with Tony Deluca as our sales rep and he was good. Very chill, low pressure, quick and efficient, easy to deal with overall. Solid experience.

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2022

Thank you Dave @ Central Jeep/Raynham for getting me into the SUV of my dreams! 2022 Durango…and yes it has a hemi! 😁 Thank you for going over and beyond!

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2022

Dave Gilday was very professional and polite. I actually had a great experience and Will definitely recommend Central Dodge and Dave Gilday to others!!

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2022

Dave Gilday went out of his way to make our recent transaction go smoothly. He was professional and helpful as was the entire team at Central Jeep.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 4, 2022

I purchased a 2022 RAM Warlock and Dave Gilday was my sales person. I had some issues that weren't the dealers fault and he went above and beyond to make things right.

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2022

I want to thank the amazing team on the Collision Center. Dealing with you car after an accident is not easy but the team took care absolutely everything making the process run smoothly. Everyone is so nice and caring. Anthony was awesome helping me last year when someone hit and run while parked in from of my home. And this year John did an excellent job getting my car fix, it looks brand new! Thank you team for a great customer service.

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2022

I was very satisfied with my car buying experience with Central Jeep. I first contacted my salesman Dave Gilday back in July based on all his 5 star reviews I read & I was not disappointed with his excellent service. I decided to order 2023 Wrangler in July, Dave very knowledgeable throughout the process & he offered me the best pricing vs. two local Jeep dealers. My Wrangler arrived 2 weeks earlier than scheduled & Dave was super thorough and informative during the delivery process. If you are seeking a top notch Jeep/Dodge salesperson in the area I highly recommend Dave Gilday &...

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2022

I've purchased multiple vehicles from Central and every time they raise the bar on the experience. Kazeem goes above and beyond walking through the features of the new vehicle and ensuring that we have everything taken care of. Jon in finance makes for the easiest paperwork process with zero games. And Shane and Adam ensure you always get the best price and service. No better place for a Jeep in Massachusetts and probably anywhere.

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2022

We love Central Jeep and my husband and I have been leasing with them for nearly ten years. We have worked with Dave Gilday every time because of how responsive he is, getting back to any emails in under five minutes no matter what time or day. He is easy to work with and is committed to get the right vehicle for you with your at a fair price.

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2022

I loved working with this dealership. Dave Gilday was amazing throughout the whole process. I ordered a Grand Cherokee custom built which took a little over 2 months to get to the dealership from the Jeep factory. Dave was very responsive whenever I asked for delivery updates, questions about the deal, or any other queries. He made the delivery process easy and stress free. He really cares for his customers which is why I decided to buy my Jeep with him. I would definitely recommend this dealership for purchasing your next car.

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2022

Shane Dumont is the absolute best person to see for all your Jeep, Ram, Dodge and Mitsubishi inquiries. Cannot RAVE about him enough. Thank you Shane!

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2022

From the moment I walked in on Wednesday 10/5 and was asked by the staff at the front desk if they could help me, I felt welcomed. When I said I was looking for a new vehicle, they sent me over to Dave Gilday, who waved to me from his corner desk. I was immediately comfortable with Dave as I told him what I was looking for. This is my fourth Jeep vehicle and I was pretty sure what I wanted. Within minutes he figured out what I wanted as well, and pretty quickly after that I was test driving the ...

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Sep 28, 2022

If your looking for a dealership that's not just looking to push a car out the door, this is the one! They reach out to me often to make sure I am happy and not having any problems. Salesman Jamar Dodson is awesome. Was very knowledgeable and helpful with learning all the high tech, something I am not familiar with.

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2022

My family has worked with the team at Central 44 for years now and we’ve always had a great experience. I went in to buy my first car and Bobbi S. went above and beyond to make sure I found the car that was the best fit for me. I’m in love with my new 2021 Jeep Compass and, when the time comes, I will definitely be coming back for my next car purchase. 10 out of 10, they’re the best!!!

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2022

The total experience of buying my new Ram was awesome.

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2022

Dave Gilday is the best! We had a somewhat complicated situation (which included ordering a new Jeep) and Dave handled it perfectly from start to finish. He ordered the Jeep we wanted, had it delivered to Central, and handled every aspect of our purchase professionally. We could not be happier with the service we got from Dave at Central.

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2022

Great experience! Dave Gilday was super helpful and personable. Will recommend to family and friends!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2022

Salesman Jamar is the best! Love, love, love my car and this dealership is very attentive. Would definitely recommend them! And would recommend Jamar!!!

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2022

Bobbie was great.

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2022

Far and away the easiest car buying expensive I've had. Told them what I wanted and they made it happen. Highly recommend! Thanks to Bobbi for getting it done! 😁

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2022

Bobbi was the most attentive sales Woman! She went above and beyond to lessen the stress of purchasing a new vehicle. Will definitely recommend CDJR of Raynham.

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2022

Everything was done on time and very efficiently. The staff was friendly and knowlegeable.

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2022

My experience with bobi sistrunk and Greg at Jeep couldn’t have been better. Bobi / Greg was very accommodating and knowledgeable from beginning to end. I felt as though I was a priority, unlike most dealerships , which really made the entire process positive and memorable I told them I don’t have enough time to be here and they made it as fast as possible. If you’re looking to purchase a Vehicle I highly recommend coming to this location Ask for Bobi it will be the best experience of your life (#jeep )

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2022

I was leasing with the Jeep dealership in Brockton on Belmont street; however, they only seem to care about ripping you off instead of great quality customer service. This one, on the other hand, the gentleman was super friendly and educated me about the necessary steps to take to return a leased car. I wish I came to them to do business the entire time to feel appreciated as a customer.

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 26, 2022

I have purchased many new cars over the years at many dealers and the Central Auto Team of Raynham is the absolute best by far. Never did I feel pressure to buy anything I didn’t want, and I honestly felt I got a great deal on my purchase, my trade and financing. Mike Galuski and Greg Bouchard treated me with the utmost respect during the entire process. Easily the best car buying experience in my lifetime. Thank you so much fellas, seriously, great job!

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2022

I had a great buying experience. They had the Jeep I wanted at a very good price and drove it to my local town hall for delivery. Thank you to Adam, Shane, Jon and Aaron.

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2022

My salesperson, Dave Gilday, and the rest of the Central team were very helpful in getting me the vehicle I wanted at a fair price.

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2022

Great customer service and reasonable new car prices. The service center takes good care of existing clients.

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2022

Dave Gilday bent over backwards to get me the vehicle I wanted and Greg in Finance went above and beyond to get me the best rebates and incentives


Leave Us A Review