Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2022

Dave Gilday made the entire process easy and painless. He gave me the best price up front for my trade and was extremely reasonable with the price on my new vehicle. I asked what we could do to lower the price a few hundred dollars and he came back with the price I asked for. End to end it took less than one hour. The car industry needs more people like Dave Gilday.

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2022

This is the 4th Jeep we have purchased from Dave Gilday at Central Jeep. We have always had a great buying experience with him. Easy to work with and makes you feel comfortable. We highly recommend him. We love our new jeep. We will definitely return to Dave when it is time for Jeep #5.

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2022

I have purchased my last few vehicles from Mike Galuski and the team at Central. I will not buy one from anywhere else. Mike is the bar you should use to measure your people against. He gave me various options to assist my understanding of what I was ordering, was in constant communication while I waited for my Jeep to be built and delivered, and he made the final close as simple as possible. The finance manager, Greg Bouchard, worked to adjust my trade in dollars so I could keep the same payment amount discussed when originally ordered as the ...

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2022

Like most people, buying a car is not my favorite thing to do. My past experiences with dealerships have been difficult and frustrating. My experience with Jon Soule at Central 44 was the complete opposite! Jon was easy to work with, knowledgeable, upfront, and honest. It is a difficult time to buy a car given the supply chain issues but Jon worked had to find exactly what I wanted and communicated with me throughout the entire process. I have never had a better car buying experience and recommend Jon and Central 44 without hesitation.

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2022

Jamar Dodson was awesome!!! Had great experience helpful, knowledgeable and all around great guy. Will recommend to family friends. Thanks again Jamar for a great buying experience. David and Donna Correia

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2022

Tony made the buying process as easy as possible. He knew his info and was good to talk with. I’ve bought and sold dozens of cars and this was by far the easiest. As a whole everyone was fair with numbers too. Highly recommend Tony and Central Jeep!

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2022

I LOVE Central Jeep on Route 44 in Raynham! Thank you so much Dave Gilday for my new ride :)!

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2022

Tony is super pleasant and made it as easy as possible. If you're in the market for a car, he's your guy. Thanks again Tony!

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2022

Great people - great pricing. Adam and Shane and Aaron are top notch

Cars logo
Cars Jun 3, 2022

We've purchased two new vehicles from Central in a little over a year... A 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee and a Dodge Ram Laramie 1500. Beautiful vehicles with all the bells and whistles! Our salesman, Dave Gilday, is the best! The finance guy was also great. Their customer service is unmatched. I hightly recommend doing business with them.

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2022

David Gilday is your guy! He helped a tremendous amount

Google logo
Google May 30, 2022

Working with John was the best car buying experience I’ve ever had. Anyone looking to buy a Jeep, Dodge, Ram, or Chrysler, go see John Soule over at Central Raynham. He’s the best in the game!

Google logo
Google May 28, 2022

John soule was 100% helpful professional polite and made my experience the best it could be after dealing with two other dealers that was not even worth it if i had the chance i would of just came here in the first. Thank you at this dealer but directly to john

Cars logo
Cars May 28, 2022

I just got my second new vehicle from Tony Deluca and Central 44. Tony's great. No nonsense, no bull kind of guy. This dealership is awesome too. It's so laid back, you don't feel pressure coming here. I highly recommend them, and am now a life long customer.

Google logo
Google May 28, 2022

I've had such bad luck with Car Dealerships in the past, I rarely go back. Not this time, I just purchased my SECOND brand new Jeep from Tony Deluca at Central 44. I was so impressed the first time, when it came time for me to purchase my next ride, I went to only one place, Central 44, and only one sales guy, Tony. I look forward to my future business with the pair. Thanks Again.

Google logo
Google May 27, 2022

Outstanding service quick and easy process. Everyone there was very helpful especially Tony the salesman. Buy your Jeep here!!!

Google logo
Google May 26, 2022

Our latest experience of buying a vehicle Central Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram of Raynham was super. Just want to thank our salesperson Dave Gilday for making it so easy and painless on the purchase of our new Dodge Ram and we are looking forward to doing business with him again in the near future this is the second vehicle we bought from him and it won't be our last, see you soon Dave! Horacio and Emilia

Cars logo
Cars May 24, 2022

What can I say, this is my 3rd consecutive Jeep that I have purchase from Dave Gilday & Jon Londquest here at Central Jeep in Raynham. Jon was able to get me into my NEW 2022 Jeep Grand Cherokee at the best price anyone can ask for. Dave took his time to explaining and going over everything from paper work to all the new functions on the Grand Cherokee. Central Jeep have the best deals on the south shore and I would never go anywhere else to buy a vehicle. I 100% recommend you come and see the deals they can offer! ...

Google logo
Google May 19, 2022

Google logo
Google May 19, 2022

I was referred to Central CDJR from the JL forum and now I know why. I ordered my wife's 22 Durango from Shane and he's been amazing thus far. Today Kylie called me with an update to let me know my VIN just became available. I live in NYC (about 4 hours away) and I can tell you, there's no comparison to any other CDJR dealers in our area. Ordering my 2023 JL from here as well (hopefully it'll be a 392 - as long as the wife doesn't put the kibosh on it). I've been a loyal ...

Facebook logo
Facebook May 15, 2022

Tony DeLuca was absolutely amazing with helping me get into my new Jeep Wrangler. The process was painless. I had to wait for the Jeep to come in and Tony touched base with shipment updates and contacted me as soon as my Jeep arrived. He assisted me with insurance and registration so I could drive off in my new Jeep! He went over the Jeep in great detail and was extremely patient with all my questions. He helped me set up my U Connect app and introduced me to Kaitlin Spallone who handles all the accessories at the dealership. Kaitlin ...

Google logo
Google May 10, 2022

Best car buying experience ever! We walked knowing what we wanted and that’s what we left with! Our salesperson Bobbi was awesome and the finance team too! I would definitely recommend Central 44 to anyone looking for a new car!

Google logo
Google May 10, 2022

Google logo
Google May 10, 2022

Had a great experience purchasing my first Jeep Wrangler from David Gilday at Central Chrystler Jeep. I would highly recommend him and this dealer.

Google logo
Google May 7, 2022

So far so good…. The buying experience on par! Mike G. was easy going no pressure. Greg in Finance… respectful, thorough and easy to deal with. Love my new truck. First time owning a Chrysler/Dodge/Ram product. Love it… The experience with Sales & Finance was STELLAR!

Google logo
Google May 3, 2022

Anthony was great, really helpful and did a great nob fixing my car even though geicko sucked really bad. I don't reccomend them at. If you need car body repaired def take it central auto and ask for Anthony! He was great and helped me out in a anyway he could. Gave me a discount for the inconvenience geico gave me. They didn't help me at all, they were a nightmare. I was on hold for hours w then with no help whatsoever. Don't geico. They have terrible customer service. Its took 2 months to fix my car ...

Google logo
Google May 2, 2022

Thanks Dave, once again, it was a pleasure working with you!

Google logo
Google May 1, 2022

Excellent repair of 2020 Honda HRV tailgate. Despite pandemic issues and part delays. Anthony and Linda were great ar keeping me informed. The car was immaculate and clean when finished. Great experience!!

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2022

Recently purchased a new Jeep Wrangler one weekend. As we all know, the car-buying process is usually painful, but NOT at Central in Raynham. In fact, this was the most pleasant experience I've had to date. Our salesman Tony DeLuca was a great guy, very knowledgeable and provided top-notch service from beginning to end. The price we agreed upon for the new car, as well as the value of my trade-in, were very fair. Financing was easy. This dealership does not mess around. They had the car I was looking for in stock (which I couldn't find anywhere ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2022

This was my first time taking my Chrysler to Raynham. I met one of the kindest employees ever at a dealership! I had a recall to update the powertrain software. About 100 ft before turning into the dealership, a woman driving a black truck raced around me, cutting me off. She was rude and parked in front of the door to drive thru. I am handicapped and she saw me get out of the car with my rollator. I first sat in the drive thru garage area, eventually went in the showroom area that Christopher guided me into.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 26, 2022

Just got a Jeep Gladiator and Dave was very helpful. He was not pushy like most car salesman. He took the time to explain all my options and we came up with the best deal for me.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 22, 2022

These guys makes it easy from start to finish! Highly recommended 👍🏼

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 21, 2022

Today I purchased a 2022 Jeep Wrangler Sahara unlimited. Bobby Costa in sales was fantastic. If you are looking for a no hassle straight forward dealership this is the place to go. Bobby was fair with my trade and fair with the new car. No back and forth games. We had a hand shake in minutes. Gregg in finance was amazing as well. No over selling here. Thank you for a fantastic experience. Kathy shimkus and Jason Perry

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 17, 2022

They worked hard to get me a good deal!

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2022

Our experience at Central Jeep of Raynham was extraordinary! The sales professional we worked with is Dave Gilday. He is one of the most knowledgeable, considerate and patient salesmen my husband and I have ever met. We are both in sales as a profession and found Dave to be so considerate and "down to earth"; we enjoyed doing business with him while purchasing our Jeep Grand Cherokee L 2022. If you are in the market for a new car, go see Dave. He will out perform all of your expectations.

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2022

I typically dislike dealing with car dealerships/sales personnel but working with Bobbi Sistrunk at Central Jeep Raynham is always such a pleasure. This is the fourth vehicle that we have purchased from her and she always makes the process so easy. Bobbi follows through with the entire process and even calls periodically after the purchase to see how everything is going. Bobbi is knowledgeable, helpful and most of all very friendly/personable. We highly recommend her to anyone who is looking for a new or used vehicle.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 5, 2022

Tony was great. No stress. Simple and easy.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 5, 2022

Great Dealership, great Service, no nonsense,

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2022

Purchased a new challenger through Bobbi Sistrunk, she was so helpful in picking out options for my new challenger. She knows what she is talking about and loves her job. Whole process was so easy and she made it fun along the way. If you are on the fence about what dealership to go to I highly recommend. Bobbi is amazing at what she does and will 100% get you what you want for the price you want. I would recommend to any friend or family member. Best dealership!!

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2022

Dave Gilday was amazing with helping me find my brand new 2022 Jeep Compass! Through all the ups and downs with insurance and finding the exact car, Dave, was beyond helpful and patient with the whole process! HIGHLY recommend getting a car from him!

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2022

Bobbi Sistrunk and the team here are excellent to work with. Bobbi is the SRT QUEEN! She’s very knowledgeable and knows her stuff! Works very aggressively to get it done. And stays in touch the whole way! I will be going back to her when I’m ready for my TRX.

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2022

So far so good with having service done hear. Staff are pleasant and easy to make online service appointments

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2022

Dave Gilday is the man! Excellent service handled everything that had to get done for my new Jeep. I will definitely be coming back here to see him when I need to buy another car.

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2022

PLEASE READ! I don't normally leave reviews 🙂 Almost 20 years ago I bought a new car from Central Dodge in Raynham. My salesman was Tony, and I got to meet the owner, Richie. It was a really fun and easy transaction. I was thrilled. I moved shortly after and mostly leased vehicles from then until now. So I dealt with sooo many dealerships. Going every 2-3 years, it slowly became something I dreaded. There were so many wasted hours, so many unnecessary hard inquiries on my credit report. 2 days ago on a Saturday, I decided to drive 2 hours to Central ...

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2022

Tony D. and the team made buying a new car so easy! He even helped me carry my heavy stuff out of my old car 😁. Always a good experience at Central Jeep! Highly recommended.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2022

There is really no better place to buy in Mass than Central. First, there's no way you'll find a better deal. While people are out there paying MSRP or more Adam and his team gave me an incredible discount on a new Wrangler 4xe. It's rare for the GM of the dealership to get involved on an every day deal but he was as responsive and helpful and anyone on his team. With all of the shortages, this was a custom order and it arrived in way less time than I expected. There are so many Jeep ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2022

I just traded my 2014 wrangler Sahara for a 2022 wrangler Sahara. Dave Gilday was fantastic, as always. This is my 3rd vehicle that I’ve purchased from Dave. I highly recommend him!!

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2022

Great experience at central Bobbi Sistrunk is awesome as always this is now my 4th car I got from there and I only use her as my salesperson. Also Chris Lopes in service was so helpful very polite I will always ask for him.

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2022

We purchased a vehicle sight unseen! Working with Tom, Adam and Bobby was amazing! They were honest, transparent and worked with us to make the sale happen! We could not be more satisfied with the entire process from the first phone call to inquire about the car, to the home delivery of the vehicle! Thank you all for making car buying easy! When it is time for the next car, we will happily call you again!

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2022

Jamar is so helpful and listens to not only what you want in your next vehicle and also your budget. This was my second purchase from Jamar and it is worth the hour drive to make the trip. I love my new Grand Cherokee L!!

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2022

So happy I bought my new Jeep From here the people were very respectful knowledgeable It truly was an easy smooth process And also got the best price My salesman Bob casta Was very savvy about the vehicle And courteous I would like to take the staff the managers and the salesman for truly a great experience.

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2022

Great dealership friendly and on time with my car great price. Thank you Bobbi

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2022

Our salesperson, Bobbi, was amazing from the start. She paid attention to my husband even though it was close to closing time and all the others walked the other way. We went back the next day for me to test drive it and she made the actual purchasing of our vehicle the best experience we've ever had (up to now I HATED car shopping). Our family will never go anywhere else but Central or use another car salesperson but Bobbi. While other dealers are charging market adjustments, Central is still looking out for their clients. We even ended up ...

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2022

A pleasure from start to finish. Our sales person Bobbi got us the exact vehicle we were looking for at the best price around

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2022

This is the 6th car that I’ve purchased from Central Dodge, all facilitated by the wonderful, professional and very kind Bobbi Sistrunk. I will continue to give her my business and to send friends and family her way, based on the high level of confidence and trust that she conveys. Every transaction was handled to my satisfaction by Bobbi.

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2022

Bobbi was PHENOMENAL! She is extremely knowledgeable about all of the vehicles and went above and beyond to help find me the perfect Jeep! I highly recommend CJCDR for your next purchase or lease.

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2022

The team at Central are professional, friendly, and efficient. I’ve been a customer for many years now and each experience has been top notch. I highly recommend them.

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2022

Bobbi was great to work with! She’s extremely knowledgeable, passionate about cars, patient, and informative! I couldn’t be happier with my vehicle!!

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2022

Paul & Tom were excellent to work with in the process of buying our Jeep. Would highly recommend them overall!

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2022

My experience with Jamar and Greg at Jeep couldn’t have been better. Jamar was very accommodating and knowledgeable from beginning to end. I felt as though I was a priority, unlike most dealerships , which really made the entire process positive and memorable. If you’re looking to purchase a Vehicle I highly recommend coming to this location (Ask for Jamar he gets the job done ! )

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2022

We had a very pleasant experience Dave Gilday was great I would recommend my family and friends

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2022

Jamar was great to work with, helped tracked down the car and options I was looking for. The process to swap leases was quick and seamless.

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2022

My husband and I will not go anywhere else to purchase a car. Thanks to Jamar and Central’s team, we had a completely smooth process and pleasant experience. We couldn’t be happier with our vehicles!

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2022

I finally got a new vechile after 15 years. Dave Gilday was very helpful and patient with my lack of technology in vechiles now a days. Thanks again Dave.your awesome

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2022

Dave was great to work with!

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2022

I have never had a better experience. Everyone I dealt with was honest, informative, and pleasant. I was able to do everything online and they even delivered my car. Thank you Deserea, Paul, Tom, and John! Love my car and will definitely recommend Central 44 highly and without hesitation to everyone I know!

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2022

The people here are so attentive and nice, Great experience. This was my 2nd time here, and i will keep coming back!. THANK YOU! 🤙🏼DAVE GILDAY

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2022

Great experience, thanks Dave Gilday.

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2022

Jamar was excellent with explaining the vehicles to me and helping me make the right decision on my Wagoneer! Would highly recommend this dealership to anyone shopping for a Jeep.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 3, 2022

Just got my third Vehicle from Central Jeep Dave Gilday made everything easy from begining to pick up. He is always available for any questions

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 3, 2022

Anthony DeLuca is a great team player and i will use this company again because of all his assets. thank you again A+ all the way 10 stars. Steve Hobbs

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2022

From the first time I walked thru the door ( actually my first call with Adam) I have been treated with curtesy and respect. The experience has been unlike any other car purchase. Jonathan’s team was so knowledgeable taking the time to explain every aspect of the 2022 Compass I purchased. I could not recommend Central Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram more! Great experience!

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2022

If you dislike dealerships you haven't been to Central 44. Jamar Dodson in sales was great from start to finish! I ordered a brand new Jeep Wrangler, had some issues when it came to shipping (not dealerships fault) but Jamar followed up with every update.

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2022

Love the new truck, Jamar and his team over in rayham are the best, easy to talk to, doesn't force anything on you, honestly just finds you what you are looking for and super helpful. Highly recommended

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2022

The team was great. Very customer focused, knowledgeable and friendly! Special shout out to Kazeem. He was very thorough taking me through all the features of my new car Thanks to the team!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 28, 2022

Bought a Jeep from Dave Gilday. I got a no hassle, up front price. Through no fault of the dealership it took months for it to be built because of computer chips, but any time I texted or emailed Dave he got right back to me. Very much appreciated. He has great product knowledge as well. I highly recommend them

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2022

Had a great experience with Central Jeep. Dave Gilday and the team made the buying experience easy and hassle free.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 24, 2022

We had a great experience with Tony. We were able to find the exact truck my husband was looking for. Tony was a lot of fun and made us feel at ease with the whole process and meeting our needs.

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2022

I had a great experience with the associates of this dealer. They worked extremely hard to get me into a brand new 2022 outlander SEL (I am absolutely in love with this car!) at the rate and budget I could afford. Mind you I had fair credit and was initially denied but they didn’t give up on me and continued to work on my deal. In addition when I had questions and a problem after a few weeks of purchase (with my previous Honda account) regarding my Honda trade in I called Greg and told him. He said “Really? hold ...

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2022

Jamar is the Best sales Person ever!!!! He's the Man!!!! He deserves a promotion!!!!!!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 19, 2022

We had a wonderful experience at this dealership. Tony was GREAT to work with and fun. We love our Jeep and would highly recommend this dealership to our family and friends and tell them to ask for Tony. Thanks again. Joe and Kathy

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2022

Pleasure doing business with central Jeep. My sales man Dave Gilda’s was extremely helpful, knowledgeable and went above and beyond to accommodate me and he even go my payments lowered! Would recommend to anyone in the market for a new Jeep! Go see Dave.

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2022

We had the best experience here. Jamar was our sales rep. Hassle free, great customer service and we are SO happy with our purchase!! We 100% recommend this dealership to anyone in search of a new vehicle!

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2022

Bobbi was fantastic to deal with. I never felt pressured by anyone at the dealership, which is hard to come by when buying a car. Everyone at Central Dodge was very friendly and helpful.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2022

I had the BEST experience with central and honestly, will never go anywhere else to buy a new car. John is genuine, considerate, and honest which makes the whole dealership experience so comforting. Thank you again for everything!!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2022

Pedro it was great working with you…. Your a great worker and very helpful

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2022

Can't put into words how satisfied I am with this dealer, First impressions mean everything and they hit it on the nail. From the gals that answer the phones ( so pleasant ) to the manager Jon > trust if you get to work with him he is a straight shooter < Finally Dave my salesman went above and beyond to make sure my 800HP Hellcat was perfect and my experience from to start to finish was awesome I have dealt with many dealers and many are great but these group of people is almost like dealing with family

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2022

I truck was hit and totaled in an accident and I was pressed for time to fine a new truck. Central 44 made the process very easy and relaxing I worked with Deserae from their internet sales team to identify a new truck and then finalized everything with Dave Gilday in their sales department. Their was no pushy sales pitch. I told them what I needed and what I was comfortable with financially and they did the rest and got me more that I needed for less than what I said I was comfortable spending. I have already referred a family ...

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2022

Central Jeep was the best car dealership I have ever been to. I had been shopping around for weeks until I was introduced to Dave Gilday & Jon Lundquist, they were extremely honest, upfront, and knowledgeable about the car market. They helped me find the perfect vehicle without being pushy or trying to force me over budget. They worked very quickly and got me in a new car within two days of making my final decision. I will be sending all of my family and friends to Dave and Jon, and I will definitely be going back for my next ...

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2022

This place is awesome, They delivered everything they said they could do,And in a very professional manner awesome sales rep .Dave Gilday

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Jan 4, 2022

Purchasing a Jeep from Central Jeep in Raynham during Covid was rewarding for us. We had many options and many questions. Dave Gilday helped us make our decision. He was kind, informative and professional. We walked out with the best car ever and in a timely fashion. They treat you with respect and understanding. The experience was painless. Don't worry about asking questions and taking your time to make informed decisions. They respect you and your decisions. We made the right decision buying there and will visit Dave again.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 3, 2022

This was the best experience! Jamar was our salesman, our experience was quick and painless. I would highly recommend buying or leasing here. I am so happy with my purchase.


Leave Us A Review