Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Sep 28, 2022

If your looking for a dealership that's not just looking to push a car out the door, this is the one! They reach out to me often to make sure I am happy and not having any problems. Salesman Jamar Dodson is awesome. Was very knowledgeable and helpful with learning all the high tech, something I am not familiar with.

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2022

My family has worked with the team at Central 44 for years now and we’ve always had a great experience. I went in to buy my first car and Bobbi S. went above and beyond to make sure I found the car that was the best fit for me. I’m in love with my new 2021 Jeep Compass and, when the time comes, I will definitely be coming back for my next car purchase. 10 out of 10, they’re the best!!!

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2022

The total experience of buying my new Ram was awesome.

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2022

Dave Gilday is the best! We had a somewhat complicated situation (which included ordering a new Jeep) and Dave handled it perfectly from start to finish. He ordered the Jeep we wanted, had it delivered to Central, and handled every aspect of our purchase professionally. We could not be happier with the service we got from Dave at Central.

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2022

Great experience! Dave Gilday was super helpful and personable. Will recommend to family and friends!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2022

Salesman Jamar is the best! Love, love, love my car and this dealership is very attentive. Would definitely recommend them! And would recommend Jamar!!!

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2022

Bobbie was great.

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2022

Far and away the easiest car buying expensive I've had. Told them what I wanted and they made it happen. Highly recommend! Thanks to Bobbi for getting it done! 😁

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2022

Bobbi was the most attentive sales Woman! She went above and beyond to lessen the stress of purchasing a new vehicle. Will definitely recommend CDJR of Raynham.

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2022

Everything was done on time and very efficiently. The staff was friendly and knowlegeable.

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2022

My experience with bobi sistrunk and Greg at Jeep couldn’t have been better. Bobi / Greg was very accommodating and knowledgeable from beginning to end. I felt as though I was a priority, unlike most dealerships , which really made the entire process positive and memorable I told them I don’t have enough time to be here and they made it as fast as possible. If you’re looking to purchase a Vehicle I highly recommend coming to this location Ask for Bobi it will be the best experience of your life (#jeep )

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2022

I was leasing with the Jeep dealership in Brockton on Belmont street; however, they only seem to care about ripping you off instead of great quality customer service. This one, on the other hand, the gentleman was super friendly and educated me about the necessary steps to take to return a leased car. I wish I came to them to do business the entire time to feel appreciated as a customer.

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 26, 2022

I have purchased many new cars over the years at many dealers and the Central Auto Team of Raynham is the absolute best by far. Never did I feel pressure to buy anything I didn’t want, and I honestly felt I got a great deal on my purchase, my trade and financing. Mike Galuski and Greg Bouchard treated me with the utmost respect during the entire process. Easily the best car buying experience in my lifetime. Thank you so much fellas, seriously, great job!

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2022

I had a great buying experience. They had the Jeep I wanted at a very good price and drove it to my local town hall for delivery. Thank you to Adam, Shane, Jon and Aaron.

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2022

My salesperson, Dave Gilday, and the rest of the Central team were very helpful in getting me the vehicle I wanted at a fair price.

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2022

Great customer service and reasonable new car prices. The service center takes good care of existing clients.

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2022

Dave Gilday bent over backwards to get me the vehicle I wanted and Greg in Finance went above and beyond to get me the best rebates and incentives

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2022

Tony DeLuca was great! Absolutely no pressure which is very difficult to find these days. He kept me informed throughout the process of ordering the car. Will definitely go back and recommend others to do the same!

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 13, 2022

Stop in and ask for Tony D. He made the process so easy, from ordering to delivery.

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2022

Tony D rocks! He made the process of purchasing a new truck so easy and straight forward. No BS no back and forth. This is my second vehicle I bought from Tony and my next purchase, I’ll be calling on him. If you’re in the market or even thinking you might be, stop in and ask for Tony… tell him I sent you! Thanks again Tony -from the other Tony

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2022

Wonderful experience at Central Jeep. Bobby Sistrunk has sold my daughter , her husband and now me a vehicle. She is efficient, knowledgeable and made buying a car a pleasure! Best experience with a new vehicle purchase ever!! Will recommend Central Jeep and Bobby to everyone!

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2022

Dave Gilday went above and beyond for me, and my husband, countless times! It’s always a pleasure to work with him and the central jeep raynham location. We highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2022

Stopped by there about a month ago to purchase a new vehicle & Dave made the process so smooth. They were understanding every step of the way & tried to make me as comfortable as possible. Even after purchasing the vehicle They remained in touch

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2022

I had a great experience purchasing my car at Central Jeep in Raynham. I had originally went to another dealership and ordered a Wrangler, but many issues ensued and left me frustrated. Then I went and saw Jon Soule at Central and they took great care of my Wrangler order. They we’re spot on for the estimated ship date and I’m loving my new Wrangler. Everyone at the dealership was more than friendly and helpful from when I placed my order and then when I picked it up. I highly recommend this location if your looking for a ...

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2022

By far the best car shopping experience I have ever had. John, from Central Jeep , made it easy, and painless and has my business for life!

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2022

great experience !

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 29, 2022

they've had my wife's 2021 Jeep wrangler with 10,000 miles on it now for 2 days for an antifreeze leak the Jeep wave program is a joke they're going to pay $50 a day for a rental you can't get one that cheap just like everything else once they get your money they don't want nothing to do with you and as far as the dealership it was joke too tell us they don't have a rental for us short-handed on mechanics so they can't get the vehicle in no they're doing all the paying jobs ...

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2022

Chris from the service center was great to work with today! I finally found a dealership that I can trust. I will definitely be returning.

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2022

Have bought many cars from here and always had a great experience!!

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2022

Great service and deal. Tony Deluca is the man.

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2022

I love Central Jeep and Out Standing Sales by Dave Gilday!! They are number one when it comes to purchasing a new fully loaded Ram 1500 Night Edition... my truck came in within 7 weeks of my order!! Outstanding across the board!!! Great Job Dave... thank you!!

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2022

I hated car shopping until I went shopping there! Bobbi is awesome to work with. She is very down to earth, knowledgeable, knows what she's selling, very helpful, patient, and most importantly she cares and wants to make sure her customers are happy! She will not push you into making any quick decision. Working with her she makes sure you're top priority. She goes above and beyond! I'm very happy with my purchase and the dealership itself. I will be back for next purchase and would definitely recommend this place to friends and family ❤️.

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2022

I leased a car through Tony and he was amazing to work with from start to finish. Extremely kind and funny guy who made the process a lot easier. Would definitely recommend him to everyone I know!

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2022

I recently custom ordered and purchased my first brand new car ever with Central Dodge and I had a great experience! They made me feel really good about my purchase. I was referred to salesperson Bobbi Sistrunk through the very close mopar community I follow. I am beyond happy to have worked with Bobbi and I can see first hand why she was recommended for her knowledge and experience. I would highly recommend central dodge to anyone. I feel I have truly I have established new relationships at Central Dodge in Raynham. Thanks!

Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2022

Heard about Central from a friend of mine and had the pleasure of working with Dave Gilday. I went in on a Saturday afternoon and left with my new Ram just a few hours later. Dave was great to work with and eased the stress and anxiety associated with purchasing a new vehicle. When I had an issue with a headlight Dave got back to me within just a few minutes, wouldn’t want to work with anyone else on purchasing a new truck! Thanks Dave!

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2022

Dave Gilday is the person to see if you're in need of a car. He's a straight shooter and NO BS involved. I met Dave a few years ago when my brother needed a car and always remembered how helpful and honest he was. Then my car was totaled in an accident recently and I knew what I wanted and called Dave. Surprisingly, he remembered me. In this current climate, finding any car is hard enough but securing a car from another dealer because they had what I wanted in stock is pulling a rabbit out of a ...

Cars logo
Cars Jul 1, 2022

Dave Gilday is the person to see if your in need of a car. He's a straight shooter and NO BS involved. I met Dave a few years ago when my brother needed a car and always remembered how helpful and honest he was. Then my car was totaled in an accident recently and I knew what I wanted and called Dave. Surprisingly, he remembered me. In this current climate, finding any car is hard enough but securing a car from another dealer because they had what I wanted in stock is pulling a rabbit out of a hat. ...

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2022

Dave Gilday made the entire process easy and painless. He gave me the best price up front for my trade and was extremely reasonable with the price on my new vehicle. I asked what we could do to lower the price a few hundred dollars and he came back with the price I asked for. End to end it took less than one hour. The car industry needs more people like Dave Gilday.

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2022

This is the 4th Jeep we have purchased from Dave Gilday at Central Jeep. We have always had a great buying experience with him. Easy to work with and makes you feel comfortable. We highly recommend him. We love our new jeep. We will definitely return to Dave when it is time for Jeep #5.

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2022

I have purchased my last few vehicles from Mike Galuski and the team at Central. I will not buy one from anywhere else. Mike is the bar you should use to measure your people against. He gave me various options to assist my understanding of what I was ordering, was in constant communication while I waited for my Jeep to be built and delivered, and he made the final close as simple as possible. The finance manager, Greg Bouchard, worked to adjust my trade in dollars so I could keep the same payment amount discussed when originally ordered as the ...

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2022

Like most people, buying a car is not my favorite thing to do. My past experiences with dealerships have been difficult and frustrating. My experience with Jon Soule at Central 44 was the complete opposite! Jon was easy to work with, knowledgeable, upfront, and honest. It is a difficult time to buy a car given the supply chain issues but Jon worked had to find exactly what I wanted and communicated with me throughout the entire process. I have never had a better car buying experience and recommend Jon and Central 44 without hesitation.

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2022

Jamar Dodson was awesome!!! Had great experience helpful, knowledgeable and all around great guy. Will recommend to family friends. Thanks again Jamar for a great buying experience. David and Donna Correia

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2022

Tony made the buying process as easy as possible. He knew his info and was good to talk with. I’ve bought and sold dozens of cars and this was by far the easiest. As a whole everyone was fair with numbers too. Highly recommend Tony and Central Jeep!

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2022

I LOVE Central Jeep on Route 44 in Raynham! Thank you so much Dave Gilday for my new ride :)!

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2022

Tony is super pleasant and made it as easy as possible. If you're in the market for a car, he's your guy. Thanks again Tony!

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2022

Great people - great pricing. Adam and Shane and Aaron are top notch

Cars logo
Cars Jun 3, 2022

We've purchased two new vehicles from Central in a little over a year... A 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee and a Dodge Ram Laramie 1500. Beautiful vehicles with all the bells and whistles! Our salesman, Dave Gilday, is the best! The finance guy was also great. Their customer service is unmatched. I hightly recommend doing business with them.

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2022

David Gilday is your guy! He helped a tremendous amount

Google logo
Google May 30, 2022

Working with John was the best car buying experience I’ve ever had. Anyone looking to buy a Jeep, Dodge, Ram, or Chrysler, go see John Soule over at Central Raynham. He’s the best in the game!

Google logo
Google May 28, 2022

John soule was 100% helpful professional polite and made my experience the best it could be after dealing with two other dealers that was not even worth it if i had the chance i would of just came here in the first. Thank you at this dealer but directly to john

Cars logo
Cars May 28, 2022

I just got my second new vehicle from Tony Deluca and Central 44. Tony's great. No nonsense, no bull kind of guy. This dealership is awesome too. It's so laid back, you don't feel pressure coming here. I highly recommend them, and am now a life long customer.

Google logo
Google May 28, 2022

I've had such bad luck with Car Dealerships in the past, I rarely go back. Not this time, I just purchased my SECOND brand new Jeep from Tony Deluca at Central 44. I was so impressed the first time, when it came time for me to purchase my next ride, I went to only one place, Central 44, and only one sales guy, Tony. I look forward to my future business with the pair. Thanks Again.

Google logo
Google May 27, 2022

Outstanding service quick and easy process. Everyone there was very helpful especially Tony the salesman. Buy your Jeep here!!!

Google logo
Google May 26, 2022

Our latest experience of buying a vehicle Central Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram of Raynham was super. Just want to thank our salesperson Dave Gilday for making it so easy and painless on the purchase of our new Dodge Ram and we are looking forward to doing business with him again in the near future this is the second vehicle we bought from him and it won't be our last, see you soon Dave! Horacio and Emilia

Cars logo
Cars May 24, 2022

What can I say, this is my 3rd consecutive Jeep that I have purchase from Dave Gilday & Jon Londquest here at Central Jeep in Raynham. Jon was able to get me into my NEW 2022 Jeep Grand Cherokee at the best price anyone can ask for. Dave took his time to explaining and going over everything from paper work to all the new functions on the Grand Cherokee. Central Jeep have the best deals on the south shore and I would never go anywhere else to buy a vehicle. I 100% recommend you come and see the deals they can offer! ...

Google logo
Google May 19, 2022

Google logo
Google May 19, 2022

I was referred to Central CDJR from the JL forum and now I know why. I ordered my wife's 22 Durango from Shane and he's been amazing thus far. Today Kylie called me with an update to let me know my VIN just became available. I live in NYC (about 4 hours away) and I can tell you, there's no comparison to any other CDJR dealers in our area. Ordering my 2023 JL from here as well (hopefully it'll be a 392 - as long as the wife doesn't put the kibosh on it). I've been a loyal ...

Facebook logo
Facebook May 15, 2022

Tony DeLuca was absolutely amazing with helping me get into my new Jeep Wrangler. The process was painless. I had to wait for the Jeep to come in and Tony touched base with shipment updates and contacted me as soon as my Jeep arrived. He assisted me with insurance and registration so I could drive off in my new Jeep! He went over the Jeep in great detail and was extremely patient with all my questions. He helped me set up my U Connect app and introduced me to Kaitlin Spallone who handles all the accessories at the dealership. Kaitlin ...

Google logo
Google May 10, 2022

Best car buying experience ever! We walked knowing what we wanted and that’s what we left with! Our salesperson Bobbi was awesome and the finance team too! I would definitely recommend Central 44 to anyone looking for a new car!

Google logo
Google May 10, 2022

Google logo
Google May 10, 2022

Had a great experience purchasing my first Jeep Wrangler from David Gilday at Central Chrystler Jeep. I would highly recommend him and this dealer.

Google logo
Google May 7, 2022

So far so good…. The buying experience on par! Mike G. was easy going no pressure. Greg in Finance… respectful, thorough and easy to deal with. Love my new truck. First time owning a Chrysler/Dodge/Ram product. Love it… The experience with Sales & Finance was STELLAR!

Google logo
Google May 3, 2022

Anthony was great, really helpful and did a great job fixing my car even though geicko sucked really sucked. If you need car body repaired def take it central auto and ask for Anthony! He was great and helped me out in a anyway he could. Gave me a discount for the inconvenience geico gave me. They didn't help me at all, they were a nightmare. I was on hold for hours w then with no help whatsoever. Don't use geico. They have terrible customer service. Its took 2 months to fix my car cuz of them. I highly ...

Google logo
Google May 2, 2022

Thanks Dave, once again, it was a pleasure working with you!

Google logo
Google May 1, 2022

Excellent repair of 2020 Honda HRV tailgate. Despite pandemic issues and part delays. Anthony and Linda were great ar keeping me informed. The car was immaculate and clean when finished. Great experience!!

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2022

Recently purchased a new Jeep Wrangler one weekend. As we all know, the car-buying process is usually painful, but NOT at Central in Raynham. In fact, this was the most pleasant experience I've had to date. Our salesman Tony DeLuca was a great guy, very knowledgeable and provided top-notch service from beginning to end. The price we agreed upon for the new car, as well as the value of my trade-in, were very fair. Financing was easy. This dealership does not mess around. They had the car I was looking for in stock (which I couldn't find anywhere ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2022

This was my first time taking my Chrysler to Raynham. I met one of the kindest employees ever at a dealership! I had a recall to update the powertrain software. About 100 ft before turning into the dealership, a woman driving a black truck raced around me, cutting me off. She was rude and parked in front of the door to drive thru. I am handicapped and she saw me get out of the car with my rollator. I first sat in the drive thru garage area, eventually went in the showroom area that Christopher guided me into.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 26, 2022

Just got a Jeep Gladiator and Dave was very helpful. He was not pushy like most car salesman. He took the time to explain all my options and we came up with the best deal for me.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 22, 2022

These guys makes it easy from start to finish! Highly recommended 👍🏼

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 21, 2022

Today I purchased a 2022 Jeep Wrangler Sahara unlimited. Bobby Costa in sales was fantastic. If you are looking for a no hassle straight forward dealership this is the place to go. Bobby was fair with my trade and fair with the new car. No back and forth games. We had a hand shake in minutes. Gregg in finance was amazing as well. No over selling here. Thank you for a fantastic experience. Kathy shimkus and Jason Perry

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 17, 2022

They worked hard to get me a good deal!

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2022

Our experience at Central Jeep of Raynham was extraordinary! The sales professional we worked with is Dave Gilday. He is one of the most knowledgeable, considerate and patient salesmen my husband and I have ever met. We are both in sales as a profession and found Dave to be so considerate and "down to earth"; we enjoyed doing business with him while purchasing our Jeep Grand Cherokee L 2022. If you are in the market for a new car, go see Dave. He will out perform all of your expectations.

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2022

I typically dislike dealing with car dealerships/sales personnel but working with Bobbi Sistrunk at Central Jeep Raynham is always such a pleasure. This is the fourth vehicle that we have purchased from her and she always makes the process so easy. Bobbi follows through with the entire process and even calls periodically after the purchase to see how everything is going. Bobbi is knowledgeable, helpful and most of all very friendly/personable. We highly recommend her to anyone who is looking for a new or used vehicle.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 5, 2022

Tony was great. No stress. Simple and easy.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 5, 2022

Great Dealership, great Service, no nonsense,

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2022

Purchased a new challenger through Bobbi Sistrunk, she was so helpful in picking out options for my new challenger. She knows what she is talking about and loves her job. Whole process was so easy and she made it fun along the way. If you are on the fence about what dealership to go to I highly recommend. Bobbi is amazing at what she does and will 100% get you what you want for the price you want. I would recommend to any friend or family member. Best dealership!!

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2022

Dave Gilday was amazing with helping me find my brand new 2022 Jeep Compass! Through all the ups and downs with insurance and finding the exact car, Dave, was beyond helpful and patient with the whole process! HIGHLY recommend getting a car from him!

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2022

Bobbi Sistrunk and the team here are excellent to work with. Bobbi is the SRT QUEEN! She’s very knowledgeable and knows her stuff! Works very aggressively to get it done. And stays in touch the whole way! I will be going back to her when I’m ready for my TRX.

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2022

So far so good with having service done hear. Staff are pleasant and easy to make online service appointments

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2022

Dave Gilday is the man! Excellent service handled everything that had to get done for my new Jeep. I will definitely be coming back here to see him when I need to buy another car.

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2022

PLEASE READ! I don't normally leave reviews 🙂 Almost 20 years ago I bought a new car from Central Dodge in Raynham. My salesman was Tony, and I got to meet the owner, Richie. It was a really fun and easy transaction. I was thrilled. I moved shortly after and mostly leased vehicles from then until now. So I dealt with sooo many dealerships. Going every 2-3 years, it slowly became something I dreaded. There were so many wasted hours, so many unnecessary hard inquiries on my credit report. 2 days ago on a Saturday, I decided to drive 2 hours to Central ...

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2022

Tony D. and the team made buying a new car so easy! He even helped me carry my heavy stuff out of my old car 😁. Always a good experience at Central Jeep! Highly recommended.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2022

There is really no better place to buy in Mass than Central. First, there's no way you'll find a better deal. While people are out there paying MSRP or more Adam and his team gave me an incredible discount on a new Wrangler 4xe. It's rare for the GM of the dealership to get involved on an every day deal but he was as responsive and helpful and anyone on his team. With all of the shortages, this was a custom order and it arrived in way less time than I expected. There are so many Jeep ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2022

I just traded my 2014 wrangler Sahara for a 2022 wrangler Sahara. Dave Gilday was fantastic, as always. This is my 3rd vehicle that I’ve purchased from Dave. I highly recommend him!!

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2022

Great experience at central Bobbi Sistrunk is awesome as always this is now my 4th car I got from there and I only use her as my salesperson. Also Chris Lopes in service was so helpful very polite I will always ask for him.

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2022

We purchased a vehicle sight unseen! Working with Tom, Adam and Bobby was amazing! They were honest, transparent and worked with us to make the sale happen! We could not be more satisfied with the entire process from the first phone call to inquire about the car, to the home delivery of the vehicle! Thank you all for making car buying easy! When it is time for the next car, we will happily call you again!

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2022

Jamar is so helpful and listens to not only what you want in your next vehicle and also your budget. This was my second purchase from Jamar and it is worth the hour drive to make the trip. I love my new Grand Cherokee L!!

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2022

So happy I bought my new Jeep From here the people were very respectful knowledgeable It truly was an easy smooth process And also got the best price My salesman Bob casta Was very savvy about the vehicle And courteous I would like to take the staff the managers and the salesman for truly a great experience.


Leave Us A Review