Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2022

I had a great experience with the associates of this dealer. They worked extremely hard to get me into a brand new 2022 outlander SEL (I am absolutely in love with this car!) at the rate and budget I could afford. Mind you I had fair credit and was initially denied but they didn’t give up on me and continued to work on my deal. In addition when I had questions and a problem after a few weeks of purchase (with my previous Honda account) regarding my Honda trade in I called Greg and told him. He said “Really? hold ...

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2022

Jamar is the Best sales Person ever!!!! He's the Man!!!! He deserves a promotion!!!!!!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 19, 2022

We had a wonderful experience at this dealership. Tony was GREAT to work with and fun. We love our Jeep and would highly recommend this dealership to our family and friends and tell them to ask for Tony. Thanks again. Joe and Kathy

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2022

Pleasure doing business with central Jeep. My sales man Dave Gilda’s was extremely helpful, knowledgeable and went above and beyond to accommodate me and he even go my payments lowered! Would recommend to anyone in the market for a new Jeep! Go see Dave.

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2022

We had the best experience here. Jamar was our sales rep. Hassle free, great customer service and we are SO happy with our purchase!! We 100% recommend this dealership to anyone in search of a new vehicle!

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2022

Bobbi was fantastic to deal with. I never felt pressured by anyone at the dealership, which is hard to come by when buying a car. Everyone at Central Dodge was very friendly and helpful.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2022

I had the BEST experience with central and honestly, will never go anywhere else to buy a new car. John is genuine, considerate, and honest which makes the whole dealership experience so comforting. Thank you again for everything!!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2022

Pedro it was great working with you…. Your a great worker and very helpful

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2022

Can't put into words how satisfied I am with this dealer, First impressions mean everything and they hit it on the nail. From the gals that answer the phones ( so pleasant ) to the manager Jon > trust if you get to work with him he is a straight shooter < Finally Dave my salesman went above and beyond to make sure my 800HP Hellcat was perfect and my experience from to start to finish was awesome I have dealt with many dealers and many are great but these group of people is almost like dealing with family

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2022

I truck was hit and totaled in an accident and I was pressed for time to fine a new truck. Central 44 made the process very easy and relaxing I worked with Deserae from their internet sales team to identify a new truck and then finalized everything with Dave Gilday in their sales department. Their was no pushy sales pitch. I told them what I needed and what I was comfortable with financially and they did the rest and got me more that I needed for less than what I said I was comfortable spending. I have already referred a family ...

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2022

Central Jeep was the best car dealership I have ever been to. I had been shopping around for weeks until I was introduced to Dave Gilday & Jon Lundquist, they were extremely honest, upfront, and knowledgeable about the car market. They helped me find the perfect vehicle without being pushy or trying to force me over budget. They worked very quickly and got me in a new car within two days of making my final decision. I will be sending all of my family and friends to Dave and Jon, and I will definitely be going back for my next ...

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2022

This place is awesome, They delivered everything they said they could do,And in a very professional manner awesome sales rep .Dave Gilday

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Jan 4, 2022

Purchasing a Jeep from Central Jeep in Raynham during Covid was rewarding for us. We had many options and many questions. Dave Gilday helped us make our decision. He was kind, informative and professional. We walked out with the best car ever and in a timely fashion. They treat you with respect and understanding. The experience was painless. Don't worry about asking questions and taking your time to make informed decisions. They respect you and your decisions. We made the right decision buying there and will visit Dave again.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 3, 2022

This was the best experience! Jamar was our salesman, our experience was quick and painless. I would highly recommend buying or leasing here. I am so happy with my purchase.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 2, 2022

We just bought our second vehicle from Central. Tony D. Is great and makes the entire process so easy that it was a no brainer to return to him again! Thank you all and Happy New Year!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 31, 2021

I’m a repeat customer, so that should speak for itself!!! My sales guy Jamar Dodson, really works for you to ensure that you find the right vehicle based on what you are looking for, budget and personal goals! As far as a dealership in totality, I’m very much pleased with all services provided, and I recommend this dealership over any other!!

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2021

Jamar Dodson of central jeep 44 raynham, made the purchasing process so easy and fun. With complete transparency, I understood each phase of the process completely. I am also a repeat customer that has utilized his services, and I’m just impressed with the professionalism of Jamar and his constituents. Thanks guys. I’ll be back for another soon enough! Happy New Years!!!

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2021

Jamar is always a pleasure to work with! Always happy with whatever he has to offer! Fantastic 🙂 will always come back here.

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2021

Great experience buying my 3rd Jeep. Always professional, knowledgeable and courteous!! Highly recommend them. Salesperson I have had each time is Dave Gilday!!! Thank you Jeep!

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2021

Go see Bobbi Sistrunk if you are planning to trade, lease or buy a vehicle. Got me out of my 2012 Dodge Ram and got me into a brand new 2022 Ram. Bobbi took all the time to make sure that me and my fiancé were very happy with our new lease and I’ll definitely be going back to purchase my truck and return in the future when I need another vehicle. I highly recommend if you need a new vehicle to go see Bobbi Sistrunk!

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2021

I’ve dealt with many car salesman, dealerships and service departments and I have to say that Central Dodge has been the most professional, helpful and friendly dealership I’ve worked with. I always make it a point to stop in and see my salesman Frank to say hello when I’m in for any service as he was beyond awesome when I purchased my vehicle. Couldn’t say enough good things about the team at Central.

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2021

Dave was amazing!!! He answered all of our questions he was incredibly knowledgeable about the jeep product. He helped us find the jeep gladiator that worked for us. We even found the color we wanted in stock!!!! Thanks for making the process so smooth we couldn’t be happier!!!

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2021

Honorable, ethical auto merchants exist! Who knew? The folks at Central I bought my truck from, specifically Tom Lombardi, Ryan Albert and Dave Gilday disprove the car dealer stereotypes. Hats off to Messrs. Catanese and Silver for running a business with the confidence to rely on making the honest buck, not resorting to the underhanded. What a delight to discover.

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 8, 2021

From start to finish our experience with the Central Auto Team of Raynham was top-notch! Adam, John, Kazeem & Matt went above & beyond to expedite the delivery of our new Jeep Wrangler, had it registered & ready for us making our transition smooth & stress-free. Even during a pandemic, chip-shortage, nation-wide low-inventory, this team delivered! We couldn’t possibly be happier! Thank you all & happy holidays from the Cross Family!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 7, 2021

A wonderful experience. Went in last week talk to my friendly salesman Frank and he called me on the weekend and I had a new jeep Cherokee on Monday morning. Very reputable dealership and everyone is very friendly and very knowledgeable. I have been dealing with this dealership for many many years. All positive aspects for this dealership.

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2021

I ordered a new Wrangler thru Central and couldn't be happier with the experience. Pricing was below anything I could get here in NH. All communication was either over the phone, email or text and every question I had during the buying and waiting process was answered promptly. My Jeep was delivered to me (a 3 hr drive) on time as promised. Thank you Shane, Adam, Greg and Kylie!

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2021

I had an incredibly seamless and enjoyable experience buying a new vehicle with Bobbi. Bobbi is attentive, knowledgeable and helpful. She’s the best!!!

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2021

This is the second auto purchase we made with Dave Gilday (2017 Wrangler Sahara & 2021 Grand Cherokee). Both times were exceptional! Dave was easy to work with - super low pressure; communicated well - both via text and email; and delivered on every promise. The vehicles speak for themselves... the experience is what you're looking for.

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2021

Stellar customer service experience from Manager Adam Silver at Central Jeep Chrysler Dodge RAM in Raynham recently. Adam provided service head and shoulders above what I initially tried to get from another Jeep dealership. Both Adam and his service team (thank you, Steve!) are what one would wish all car dealership managers and service reps to be. I drove out of my way to work with them, and I can’t recommend them more highly if you have, or are looking for, the car brands they represent.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2021

I had the best, no-hassle experience buying my beautiful car at Central. I worked with Mollie Sullivan. She was great. To confirm what other reviewers said, no pressure and hard-sale tactics helped establish great communication between us. I was listened to, and I appreciate this as a customer. I felt this was standard policy for the dealership. Recommended.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2021

Great experience here with Shane Dumont and Kazeem Okikiola! Purchased a Grand Cherokee and these two men were nothing short of amazing! Extremely recommend central 44 for any type of purchase or lease

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2021

My husband and I just bought two cars from Central 44 and had such a great experience working with Dave G. He is extremely knowledgeable about the functionality of the cars and tells you the information you actually need to know. Since I was buying a larger car than I was used to (went from a Cherokee to Grand Cherokee L) Dave also made sure I was comfortable driving around the larger car before I purchased and even called to check in after a few days of having it to make sure it still felt good. I highly recommend working with ...

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2021

Great experience fantastic service

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2021

Doing business with Central Raynham was a wonderful and stress free experience. I recently purchased my second Jeep Wrangler working with Dave G was a breeze. He is the best sales person in the business. No hassle or gimmicks. I would recommend this dealership to everyone I know. Go see Dave G he's the best of the best. Thank you for your dedication to customer service and a smooth buying process.

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2021

Our sales person Pedro was very professional and answered all our questions. Best experience ever purchasing a vehicle!

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2021

Donna was the best Sales Manager I have ever dealt with. She kept me up to date in my build process. Pablo was helpful and Katelyn is the best. The whole staff is so friendly and makes you feel very important. NO High pressure sales tactics light most other dealerships. The best of the best.

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2021

Such a fantastic experience. Bob Costa was so easy to work with and even came in on his day off to get me in the vehicle I wanted. Highly recommend this place for anyone looking for these types of vehicles and wants an easy, stress free way to buy a car.

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2021

I want to share a wonderful experience that I had at Central 44 in Raynham. I brought my car in for service and I was assigned a service advisor named Chris Lopes. Chris always answered any questions with courtesy and respect no matter how many calls I made. He understood the difficult situation I was in and was kind and compassionate throughout the process. Chris went above and beyond to assist me and is an example of a great service advisor and more importantly a great human being. I hope my jeep doesn't require much service, but if it does, ...

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2021

Great parts dept

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2021

Excellent service department, Chris was very Professional. Work was done on time. Adam Silver really came through for me and my wife. Thanks to everyone!!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 20, 2021

Adam and the team went above and beyond to help me out The whole process was seamless! I highly recommend

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2021

I had an initial miscommunication with Central and they received my feedback for this. I appreciate how they handled my situation and I feel they listened to what I was saying. Furthermore, after looking for a vehicle I did purchase a Jeep with them -and from my experience to this point everyone has been friendly and has made the process easy.

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2021

Bobbi is a fantastic sale rep, from start to finish, definitely sealed the deal for me after a horrible experience at another jeep dealership prior to going into jeep of raynham, she is super nice and very knowledgeable as well as other staff at the dealership, will recommend to anyone and everyone!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 14, 2021

Top to bottom John was the best. So patient with my crazy schedule. Very relaxing and enjoyable experience. LOVE my new Jeep!! Thank you John will send all my friends and fam your way!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 13, 2021

Tony D is absolutely the best of the best! Great service and an all around great guy! Super helpful, consistent, and would highly recommend going to Tony for all of your needs- he goes above and beyond! Go to Central Dodge and ask for Tony!!!!!

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2021

Tony D is absolutely the best of the best! Great service and an all around great guy! Super helpful, consistent, and would highly recommend going to Tony for all of your needs- he goes above and beyond! Go to Central Dodge and ask for Tony!!!!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 13, 2021

Such a laid back dealership. No pressure. Everyone is friendly and helpful. Tony D was great and so easy to work with. Would highly recommend to anyone. LOVE my new 2022 Outlander!! Tony, thank you for making what is usually considered a tedious and stressful process - effortless.

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2021

This is not my first time purchasing a new car, but I must say openly with complete transparency that this dealership was GREAT. I never felt like I was prey for a bunch of hungry salespeople, I was never pressured in any way. What the dealership did was made me feel like I was welcomed into the family and the transaction even ended up with a complete tour of all the departments with introductions to a very educated staff. From the GM “Adam Silver”, Sales Manager “Donna Larosa”, Finance “Jonathan Soule” and Product Specialist “Kazeem Okikiola”. Central Jeep of Raynham ...

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2021

Everyone is very friendly and helpful, Bobbi was my saleswoman she was extremely helpful. She explained all the details of my Jeep, and she made sure all questions I had were answered. Would definitely recommend Bobbi, and Central for anyone looking into getting a Jeep!

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2021

Experience was beyond great! Staff is very caring and full of integrity! Not just trying to sell you a car. Bobbi, my sales lady is wonderful and honestly worked with me.

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 9, 2021

Greg B and John S were wonderful today. Had some issues with a prior leasing company and they got me in quickly and took care of everything I needes. No hesitations, very supportive and willing to help asap. They were great, highly recommend.

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 7, 2021

Ive never had a better experience at a dealership! I went the the mindset of possibly not leaving with a new car and was nervous about it. As soon as I sat down with Pedro- it was smooth sailing from there!! I left with my dream car and it was done so painlessly. HIGHLY recommend the dealership over all & definitely Pedro! He was so honest and kind.

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2021

I was really nervous to go car shopping but I walked in and had Pedro and he was amazing! He got me into my dream car & worked out great! He is the MOST honest salesman Ive ever met. 10/10 plan on doing business for the years to come.

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2021

Great experience at Central44 Jeep! I had been looking for a specific vehicle for months and Deserae in sales was very helpful in finding one. It only got better from there. I shopped around and Central had the best pricing in New England and the staff is great. The manager Jonathan Soule was amazing! Super helpful and transparent, the way car buying should be. Jon made the whole experience at Central the easiest possible and answered every question I had, he is a pleasure to work with. Looking forward to doing more business with them. Really happy with my new ...

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2021

I had only limited time to purchase a vehicle, because of work, school and kids.. and i was losing my patience with other delearships that was giving me the run of the mill. I am so glad I saved coming to Central for last, because they went above and beyond for this busy momma. I was greeted by the General Manger whom was a delighted to see me, and was transferred over to Pedro who walked me and my s/o through the process of the specific vehicle i was looking for, the process of what i wanted it to ...

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2021

Staff was great. We showed up nearly an hour before closing and Paul spent the time to show us the better options for our purchase in terms of payment/financing. Vehicle was ready for pick up next morning and they continued to follow up to make sure we didnt have any additional questions or issues.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2021

We cannot say enough on our experience at Central Jeep. Tony our salesman was friendly,  helpful and very knowledgeable. He made the process easy. We highly recommend this dealership. Thanks again for a great customer experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2021

Great experience! David was very helpful, offering several options based on what I wanted. Highly recommended for your next purchase!

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 26, 2021

I first visited Central Jeep in Raynham back in August and finally picked up my new baby black 2021 Jeep Wrangler Sahara 4Xe. I must say it was a smooth and amazing experience. Huge shoutout to my guy Tony Deluca for being a great salesman with vast knowledge. I 100% recommend Central Jeep!😃

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2021

I first visited Central Jeep in Raynham back in August and finally picked up my new baby black 2021 Jeep Wrangler Sahara 4Xe. I must say it was a smooth and amazing experience. Huge shoutout to my guy Tony Deluca for being a great salesman with vast knowledge. I 100% recommend Central Jeep!

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2021

Just want to thank Michael Galuski for providing great custom service. We have been coming to him for the last 9 years. Mike contacted us before our lease was up to let us know that getting a vehicle would be tough this year. He is well aware that my wife will only drive the Jeep Cherokee Limited. He asked me what extra's my wife was looking for and he then proceeded to order the car. It came in within the time frame he promised. Mike has also worked with my two son's on there vehicles and they also have ...

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2021

Best dealership I've ever dealt with very friendly helpful and Honest people I had a very good experience with them I would recommend them to friends family and anyone looking for new or used car or truck!

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2021

Didn’t have to deal with the stereotypical car salesman back and forth nonsense. The whole process was simple and straight to point. Highly recommended.

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2021

I had a great experience working with Jamar and the team at Central Jeep. In a time where Wranglers are scarce they helped me with my build to order and had great customer service as I anxiously awaited my new Jeep. When we noticed that the door tool kit wasn't included, it was sent to my house two days later. Thank you so much!

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2021

If I had to recommend any dealership Central 44 would be the place. They we’re outstanding and very easy to work with, everyone is kind and helpful. If you need a vehicle go there, 5 star rating !!!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 14, 2021

I have nothing but the best things to say about the Central team. We’ve purchased our last 3 vehicles from Tony Deluca. He has been attentive, responsive, and a pleasure to work with. Greg Bouchard has always gone above and beyond, and we can’t thank him enough. I recommend Central and am very grateful to Tony and Greg.

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2021

We bought our Jeep at Central Jeep in Raynham Mass. We have a great relationship with Dave Gilday. He is a phenomenal person and has always been there to help us out. Dave really cares about the customer and has been readily available to answer any questions we have!! I highly recommend him to anyone!!

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2021

Do yourself a favor and buy a car here! It was such an efficient, painless process and this isn’t typical of car dealerships!! Paul in sales was great and very honest; They went above and beyond to make sure I understood every new feature of my car and that it was ready and perfect on purchase day. Happy customer!

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2021

Great place! Great staff! Bobbi Sistrunk is outstanding and that’s why we got our third vehicle there!

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2021

Had a great experience purchasing my 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee L this past weekend at Central Jeep in Raynham. The whole process was made so easy by both Tony, my salesman, and Tom in the finance department. We test drove the vehicle while my trade in was being appraised, came back and Tony had all the paperwork ready to go. There were no delays - the vehicle was detailed while we worked with Tom and then Tony went over all the vehicle features with us and we were on our way in our new Jeep! Very happy with my experience with ...

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2021

Robert “Bob” Costa and Tom Lombardi made the experience of buying my Grand Cherokee L seamless. From start to finish, less than 2 hours in the dealership. They delivered the car in meticulous condition, Bob spent time with me going over all the features of the vehicle and made sure everything was set up. Tom made the finance process so easy! Excellent experience, hands down the best buying experience.

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2021

I went to Central 44 in Raynham and couldn't be happier with my new car.Bobbi Sistrunk made my experience seamless and even enjoyable.She was very patient walking me through the apps and everything else I needed to learn.I would return to Central because of my positive experience with Bobbi.

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2021

Paul was great at explaining to us about leasing. He did a great job on helping us out. My husband and I left very satisfied and happy. Thank you Paul!

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2021

Love my new Jeep, had a great experience all my car needs were met and Bobbi couldn’t have been more thoughtful and helpful in helping me with my specific needs and continues to check in on me to see how things are. I couldn’t be happier thank you Bobbi and Central Jeep

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2021

Bobbi S. continues to provide outstanding service year after year. I have bought multiple vehicles from Bobbi and each time she treats me as if it was my first purchase going through the vehicle and dealership from A to Z. If you need a great professional sales woman in your corner go to Central Dodge Jeep and ask for Bobbi S.

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2021

Worked with Dave Gilday!

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2021

Bobbi S. Is the best there could ever be!! I wanted to get a new Jeep Wrangler and didn’t know where to start, I couldn’t decide between a lease or to buy one! She helped me through every step of the process and was so helpful with all the questions I had. I called her all the time and she was so understanding with how many times I called!! I have now had my brand new 2021 Jeep Wrangler for almost a month and I can thank Bobbi for it!

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2021

Went to central 44 and met salesman Dave Gilday felt comfortable he was straight forward and honest test few Cherokees and Dave got the won I wanted never felt pressured was a great experience Dave and Greg were great I highly recommend central and ask for dave great people great place

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2021

I want to thank Central Dodge for a great experience. The salesperson Paul was great! I absolutely love my new Jeep Wrangler.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 1, 2021

Great relaxed vehicle purchase , no pressure! Adam and Johansson were very easy to deal with and an asset to Central Dodge, Chrysler Jeep. Courteous and professional are what both of these gentlemen are! Strongly recommend people to stop by and purchase or lease.

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021

I worked directly with Jon. He was straight forward, honest and helpful throughout the whole buying process. I have purchased many vehicles in the past and this was by far my best car buying experience. I would definitely recommend Central to family and friends and will not be going anywhere else.

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021

Just leased a 4xe and worked directly with Jon. The experience was the best and easiest I have ever had. The car was even delivered up to my town hall in NH saving me the travel down to the dealership.

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2021

First time buying from Central Jeep. Worked with Dave Gilday and the process couldn’t have been easier. Dave was extraordinarily helpful and patient with us throughout the entire process. We had some special requests that came up at the 11th hour and he made it a priority to make sure every request was fulfilled. I couldn’t be happier with my purchase and working with Dave. Will gladly do business again and recommend to anyone in the market for a Jeep. Thanks again Dave!

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2021

I had done quite a bit of research before making my purchase. Even though I was contacted by several dealerships and I also visited a dealership, Central Jeep return my calls and email with an offer that aligned with my budget. Once I arrived at the dealership the staff felt like family. Tony was friendly, and knowledgeable. I would recommend anyone who is shopping for a new Jeep go to Central, you will not be disappointed,

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2021

Great Place! Friendly Polite People! Good Service! Great Management! Traded in my old vehicle for a new 2021 Mitsubishi Mirage. Great Deal! Thank you again, Tony!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 26, 2021

Bobbi Sistruck was awesome from the moment we walked in! She took the time to work with us and she went over every detail of the process with us so purchasing our Jeep was easy. This is our families 5th Jeep and we have purchased them all through Central. I would definitely recommend Bobbi for your next purchase.

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2021

I initially met with Donna and test drove a Compass, which I loved. I wanted one in laser blue with a sunroof, and Donna was able to make it happen. I was impressed with the fact that she didn't pressure me into anything. She connected me with Bobbi Sistrunk who completed the sale. Tom also was able to get me a better interest rate than my own bank. This has been the best car buying experience that I've ever had. The team went above and beyond to get me the car I wanted with the payment that worked ...

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2021

Traded in my lease 6 months early Dave Gilday came back with easy fair monthly one and done offer ..


Leave Us A Review