Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2021

It’s really scary and intimidating walking into a dealership, usually. When I first walked in to Central Jeep Chrysler Dodge RAM of Raynham I was not sure what vehicle would be the best for me, or how to go about trading my car in. I also know nothing about cars so I was nervous in general about speaking with a sales person. So naturally I brought my boyfriend who is educated about car buying. The first person who greeted us at the door was Pedro-the best sales person my boyfriend and I have ever dealt with. He was busy ...

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2021

Bob and Ryan made my buying experience top notch. I have bought plenty of cars from dealerships and this goes down as the smoothest purchase ever. The communication was easy, they kept their word, there was no stress or pressure and it felt genuine. You can tell Bob and Ryan get down to business and keep their customers very happy.

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2021

My experience at Central jeep was excellent.my salesman was David Gilday. He was awesome, he listened to what we wanted and got us several options to fit our needs and budget with out pressure or trying to sell us . I will be a customer there again with out a dout.

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2021

Just purchased a 2021 gladiator David was more then helpful with every question and made the process smooth and simple will be back again A+ service

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2021

I worked with Pedro throughout the process from reserving a car, to backing down from that reservation, to building a custom car, to going back to the initial one I had picked first! Pedro was just so very pleasant and patient; very easy to work with, he was great! Pedro and the staff are all so very friendly definitely would recommend Central 44 to family and friends.

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2021

Pedro Oliveira is the man!!!! They are awesome at this place. Helpful and honest. The best deals in town

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2021

My wife and I have used Central Jeep for our last two leases and both times had great experiences. Everyone that we interacted with were friendly and professional. We particularly enjoy working with Dave Gilday. He is very knowledgeable and straightforward. He's no pressure and does his best to find you the right vehicle at the right price. He also trashes his time to walk you through all of the features and operations of the vehicle. I recommend that you do in and see Dave at Central Jeep Dodge for your next purchase or lease.

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2021

What a quick and seamless process to purchase my new car. Pedro and team were wonderful from the second I walked in; knowledgeable and friendly!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2021

Tony DeLuca was amazing to work with! It’s been a long time since I’ve had to buy a car and was a little nervous and unsure of the process. Tony made everything easy and comfortable. I didn’t feel any pressure and genuinely felt he wanted to help me accomplish my goal of a new car. He followed up when he said he would and kept me informed every step of the way and now I couldn’t be happier in my Jeep. Thanks for everything Tony!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2021

On Tuesday I had the privilege of finally meeting The One and Only TONY DELUCA from Central 44 in person after a long awaited 6 weeks! He made my dreams come true and I couldn’t of asked for a better salesman, down to earth, genuine man to help me through the process of ordering my own Jeep Wrangler. Tony made the whole experience of ordering a custom jeep online easy peasy and seamless! He was more than welcoming, answering my MANY questions and walking me through it all from the very beginning, all the way to driving my beautiful Sahara Unlimited ...

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 16, 2021

On Tuesday I had the privilege of finally meeting The One and Only TONY DELUCA from Central 44 in person after a long awaited 6 weeks! He made my dreams come true and I couldn’t of asked for a better salesman, down to earth, genuine man to help me through the process of ordering my own Jeep Wrangler. Tony made the whole experience of ordering a custom jeep online easy peasy and seamless! He was more than welcoming, answering my MANY questions and walking me through it all from the very beginning, all the way to driving my beautiful Sahara Unlimited ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 13, 2021

Tony was an amazing salesperson. The process of buying or leasing a car is long and stressful and Tony made the process stress-free. He came out right up front with a payment I was completely comfortable with. I'm not sure I've ever had an experience that was as easy as this one. Then when I sat down with the finance manager, Tom, he found another rebate and made my payment even lower! I would definitely recommend this dealership and especially Tony.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2021

Very good experience switching my 2018 ram 1500 lease for a 2021 ram 1500 warlock. Second truck I've worked with Dave Gilday and couldn't have been easier. Looking forward to my 3rd.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2021

We had an amazing experience with Bobbi S. helping us to purchase our new Jeep!!

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2021

This is the 6th vehicle we have purchased through Central Jeep Chrysler and the second time we have had Dave help us! Every experience has been great with knowledge and support through the car buying or leasing journey! Very grateful to feel confident and comfortable coming back every few years for new vehicles! Thanks Dave for making this whole process seamless and fun!

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2021

I love my new Jeep Wrangler.....and Tony Deluca was awesome, he really helped us out !

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2021

I had a very pleasant experience with Tony Deluca and the team over at central Jeep. We were able to get a newer wrangler for a great price without the stress of pushy salesmen. Tony was very knowledgeable and was very good to work with. I will definitely be going back to central in the future. My family and I are so happy with our purchase and that we had such an easy transition into the new car with no “haggling”. Thank you Tony and the team you guys are great at what you do. Don’t think twice go ...

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2021

Dave Gilday and Nick were very professional and knowledgeable thanks again!

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2021

This was by far my best experience buying a new car! Bobbi was amazing! She was extremely helpful through the process and found me the exact Grand Cherokee I wanted!

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2021

I was very impressed with this dealership from start to finish. Mollie, in sales, could not have been more pleasant and easy-going, yet very diligent and professional. The communication was fabulous, even during off-hours. I love my new Jeep Gladiator! This is my 6th new car in my lifetime and by far the best buying experience yet!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2021

I would highly recommend Bob at Central 44 in Raynham. Bob was awesome. He went above and beyond and really took the time to patiently answer all of my questions and making sure that I chose the right vehicle for my family. So much in fact that he allowed me to take the vehicle home for the night to help me in my decision process. I’m grateful to Greg in Finance who also made my car buying experience a breeze. I would highly recommend Central 44 in Raynham because of Bob and Greg! They were awesome to deal with! Before coming ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2021

This dealership is awesome. Tony Deluca was our sales rep and he is wonderful. He was with my husband and I all the way through the purchase of our new car. It was a very pleasant experience. We also saw Greg from Finance and he is great too. He is very knowledgeable and it was pleasant working with him as well. I would recommend this dealership to everyone.

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2021

Dave G. Was very professional and answered every question I had. Great experience!

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2021

My husband had a great experience with Pedro! He was very professional and prompt. We will definitely buy our vehicle with Pedro!

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2021

Always a pleasure to work with Bobbi Sistrunk, she got me a great deal on my Jeep Grand Cherokee. A+ customer service and knowledge. Definitely a great experience 👍🏼

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2021

I recently got a Jeep gladiator from Central Jeep. I must say that they are the Best ! They went above and beyond to deliver my new Jeep to where I wanted. I don’t think anybody else would do that. Both the sales team and the finance team were excellent! None of them were pushy like I’d experienced at other dealerships. The Sales person Mr. Frank S and John Soares made sure to go over every feature of the truck. Both were Amazing ! I can’t thank enough Donna for helping me throughout the process. She was Brilliant!

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2021

I just purchased a new Jeep Gladiator from Central Jeep in Raynham. It was a great experience. As soon as you walk in the door, they make you feel welcome. Super friendly and no pressure. Bobbi Sistrunk was my sales contact, she was wonderful. She takes the time to explain everything.. and is very professional and super nice! She responds to texts and calls immediately. I highly recommend this dealership!

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2021

Bought our 4th vehicle @ Central in Raynham with Bobbi Sistrunk. So thankful she came out to help us that 1st day. Would never buy a vehicle from anyone but her !! Very knowledgeable ... and bonus, she loves Mopar. Any issue, question or concern you have she takes care of. She doesn't stop @ the sale.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 22, 2021

Bobbie Sistruck customer service is the best! and of course nothing beats a mopar!! We will be back next time to see Bobbie. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2021

This dealership is the best I’ve dealt with. And Dave Gilday is an awesome salesman, and the finance guy , sorry forgot his name is very easy to work with .

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2021

Bobbi was awesome! Ask for her if you can

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2021

Bobbi was amazing and made my car buying experience very easy! Best sales woman I’ve ever had!!!

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2021

Great experiences with katelyn and pedro . I would reccomend this place to anyone .

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2021

We couldn’t be happier with our experience at Central. Bobbie did a great job getting my wife the exact Jeep Renegade she wanted And taking the time to show us how everything in it works! We really appreciated that!Im sure there will be questions😊 Thanks for everything we love it! Patrick& Dawn

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2021

Best car buying experience I’ve ever had. Bobbi and the rest of the Central staff were great. I had some time sensitive things on my end to make the purchase happen and they were able to get it done . Highly recommend this dealership.

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2021

I cannot say enough positive things about my experience at Central Jeep. I was searching for a specific wrangler that I knew was a long shot these days. Instead of receiving a text or email response from the dealership, I received a phone call and conversation about what I was looking for. After the conversation, I decided to head in to meet with a sales rep. I was paired with David G. and the service continued to impress. Dave was honest with me. He was transparent 100% of the time and best of all -- he didn't dismiss me, like 3 ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 13, 2021

I would say this has to be one of the best dealerships around!! Frank was my salesman and he was awesome from beginning to end 5 plus stars for this dealership ! I was looking for a Jeep Wrangler and Frank found me one and with all the options I wanted.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 12, 2021

Great experience. Tony was very fair, gave me a good price. Tow equipment and roof racks installed quickly. Car was pristine when I picked it up. Ready for adventure in my first Jeep.

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2021

I throughly enjoyed getting my lease here. Jon Soule was extremely attentive and willing to answer any questions I had, even after work hours. I’ve had my car for almost a week now and I love it. What I loved most about my experience is the excellent customer service. I would recommend this place to anyone who wants an easy, stress free experience when getting a new car!

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2021

Without a doubt this is the best dealership I have ever been to. Everyone that works here was always smiling and polite and that speaks volumes about management there. I purchased a 2019 Ram 1500 Bighorn from Pedro, he was always very responsive and went above and beyond to exceed my expectations. After my first visit with him I wouldn't have worked with another salesperson even if they paid me! Between the great atmosphere and the very fair price on my trade in I highly recommend anyone who's looking to purchase or lease a vehicle to stop by this location.

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2021

My dream vehicle is a white jeep with leather interior and that is exactly what Dave Gilday helped me get. I live on Marthas Vineyard and Dave had made the process incredibly easy for me. He was always very friendly and answered all my questions. He also took extra time to go over the operation of all of the features in my car. Buying my jeep at Central44 was a great experience and I will buy my next car from Dave Gilday again.

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2021

Me Encanto el servio el El señor Pedro fue muy amable y serviciar Lo recomiendo

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2021

We had an incredible experience with Bobbi Sistrunk...she was amazing in locating the jeep grand Cherokee that I wanted...and went above and beyond to satisfy our needs...very excited to have worked with her again as I did 5yrs ago when I leased my jeep cherokee...love her and would recommend her to anyone who needs a new jeep

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2021

Jon Soule was amazing to work with! I would 110% recommend working with him and the staff there! My boyfriend and I have both worked with Jon and I am so appreciative that he made the process so easy and stress free! The entire staff is welcoming and helpful. I could not recommend them more. I am also in love with my new Jeep!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2021

This is our 2nd Wrangler purchase at Central and it is always an easy and enjoyable experience. See Tony for all your vehicle needs. We will be back for future purchases!

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2021

I recently purchased a 2021 Jeep Renegade from Dave Gilday at Jeep Central. My car buying experience exceeded all expectations! Dave was knowledgeable, always available and the furthest thing from your typical ‘car salesman’ imaginable. I would highly recommend Dave for all your car buying needs!

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2021

No complaints- awesome experience!

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2021

Pedro Oliveira sold us our Jeep Truck and we could not be happier! The friendly and knowledgeable service we received was top notch! I highly recommend the dealership! Ask for Pedro!

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2021

This dealership was amazing with extremely helpful and respectful staff from the minute we walked into the place to the minute we drove off the lot. Dave Gilday was so great! His communication and advice throughout the process of purchasing my new car was 10/10. He was so helpful and informative with any questions or concerns I had- I’d highly recommend him to anyone looking for a new car.

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2021

Dave Gilday and Adam Silver have been top notch. I drove from an hour away because of how good their pricing was, and was pleased by their customer service, no pressure sales, and smooth transactions. I've now bought two Jeeps through them, as have two friends who purchased from them after seeing how good my experience was. All three of us have been very happy.

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2021

Central in Rayham is a great dealership. My wife and I went in on a whim with no appointment on a Sunday. Drove up with a Subaru, and left the proud owner of a Gladiator on the same day. Shot out to Bobbi, our awesome sales woman who absolutely made the process easy. 10 out of 10 would recommend buying a Jeep, Dodge, or Ram from them.

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2021

One of the best dealer experiences we've ever had! Easy, straight forward, and pleasant. Bobbi was a great salesperson and was able to get my husband into his Gladiator for an awesome deal. We are so happy with this purchase and we will definitely be back in the future for another vehicle. Thank you Central!!

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2021

Pedro was a lot of help! Was very professional, helped me out every step of the way. Explained and broke down all the possible options I would be interested in. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2021

Hi my name is Dave gallagher Bobbi sistrunk is the best sales lady ever thanks bobbi

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2021

Easily the most pleasant and smooth purchase I have EVER had at a dealership! Tony DeLuca was friendly , knowledgeable, and explained everything full and to my satisfaction . They were so professional! I can honestly say I will be recommending Central to all my family and friends!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2021

Easily the best experience I’ve had with a dealership! The salesman , Tony DeLuca was nothing short of outstanding! Knowledgeable and extremely helpful! They made the whole experience enjoyable! Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2021

The buying experience was really excellent, me and my wife test drove the car by ourselves so there's no pressure from an agent. Mike Galuski was very professional and made the whole transaction very smooth and prompt. He also made sure that all the issues in the the used-car we are bringing home are fix and safe to drive. Thank you Central44. Highly recommended.

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2021

The salesman pedro was really helpful to me he explained everything that I needed to know very happy with jeep

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2021

Had a great experience working with Bob. Was in and out and really made sure I was comfortable with the Jeep I bought. This is how dealerships/salesmen/women should operate. The industry would be a lot better if they treated customers better and listen to what we are looking for. I almost bought a Jeep from a different dealership I have done a ton of business with, but after how I was treated I decided to no longer do business with them. Central 44 is where I will go again when I need a new car!

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2021

I had a great experience with the buying of my new vehicle. The sales guy Tony was great. The deal went smoothly and quick.

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2021

I worked with Jon Soule on ordering a new 2021 Jeep Wrangler, and the experience couldn't have been any better. He was great all along, but especially with his patience while we sold my older Jeep through Vroom (took a little longer than expected). He was completely understanding, and worked with me to have a smooth transition. Excellent experience!!! Highly recommend Jeep Chrysler Dodge of Raynham and Jon Soule!!

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2021

Adam and Jon made the process of buying my jeep a pleasure. I ordered my jeep and it arrived in a timely manner and it was PERFECT

Cars logo
Cars Jun 1, 2021

Excellent experience leasing a Grand Cherokee from Central Jeep. Dave was a pleasure to work with and made the process very easy. The quote I received online was the actual price of the vehicle and the vehicle was in stock ready to drive off the lot the same day.

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2021

My experience leasing a Grand Cherokee at Central was excellent. The team was very straight forward and easy to work with - the quote I received online was the actual price of the lease, no hidden fees. Dave was a pleasure to work with and made the process extremely easy!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 1, 2021

Great buying experience salesman. Dave Gilday was very helpful and pleasant to work with. Would recommend Central Auto for next car purchase. I also purchased additional part and that process was quick and easy.

Google logo
Google May 31, 2021

Excellent experience from beginning to end. As a 1st time Jeep owner, having only owned Hondas, Dave Gilday did a great job listening to what I was looking for and found the car that checked off all the boxes. He kept in contact with me during the entire process, letting me know when it finally came in and giving ample opportunities to test drive with the family. I spent a total of 3 hours from beginning to end, including signing all paperwork, and driving off with our new 4xe. This was the smoothest car buying process I have had in the ...

Facebook logo
Facebook May 30, 2021

I just bought a beautiful Grand Cherokee and I absolutely love it! The only thing better than the car was the gal who sold it to me - Bobbi Sistrunk!! She puts a whole new meaning to going above and beyond from the first inquiry right through to when she delivered it to me Friday!! I highly recommend this dealership and Bobbi!!! Best car buying experience evah!!

Google logo
Google May 29, 2021

Great dealership! Worked with Jon Soule who was fantastic. Great communication throughout the process and pick up was a breeze. Jon also followed up a few times since pick up to ensure everything is good. Highly recommend the team at central 44.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2021

It was a fast and easy experience. Tony Deluca was my sales guy and he made the experience , quick, easy and enjoyable and I hate going to see dealerships. I recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 29, 2021

Service Dept. - Shout out to Nick. He is always pleasant, knowledgeable and will do his best to make you feel heard. This past week when I was having some work done, Nick went above and beyond! Thank you Nick for GREAT customer service...

Google logo
Google May 28, 2021

I did not buy my Jeep here, but have been servicing it here for 5 years. The Service department is fantastic and today I had an amazing experience with Anthony in the collision department. After telling him I didn’t want to spend much to fix a busted mirror because I’m trading soon, he told me to do some research and find the best price on the mirror I needed and then I could bring it in and they would install it for me no matter where I got it. When I got there today they were able to remove ...

Google logo
Google May 25, 2021

Google logo
Google May 22, 2021

My experience with Tony and the guys was awesome! He got me the jeep I wanted quickly, and it was exactly what I wanted.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2021

Professional service all the way. A wonderful experience. They did everything prepped registered and did inspection to my 2021 Jeep Cherokee. My salesperson Frank Schiavulli was so informative and made the transaction so easy. All a 10 rating in customer service. Best Dealership in the area. Mary Ann Fernandez

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 19, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2021

I purchased a 2021 Jeep Gladiator from Frank Schiavulli. Frank made the whole experience a real pleasure. He knows his product and treats customers with respect and true attention to my requirements. There was never a hard sell moment, only courteous customer attention. I will be recommending Frank and your dealership to all my family and friends. Thanks again, Jerry Lusk

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 18, 2021

First time customer and would return. Thank you Bobbi ! She made it easy.

Google logo
Google May 18, 2021

I had a great experience with Tony and the guys. They got me the Jeep I wanted and quickly! Tony is the best and would recommend them to everyone!

Google logo
Google May 18, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook May 15, 2021

We just got our 2nd lease with Tony Deluca. We have always had a wonderfull experience here and would 100% recommed!

Google logo
Google May 15, 2021

Great place to buy a Jeep. Staff is very professional and made the process so easy.

Google logo
Google May 14, 2021

I just leased a new 2021 Ram 1500 classic and couldnt be more pleased. Bobbi was great to work with! She was very knowledgeable, made sure i got the truck i wanted, and helped me get a great rate. This was by far my best experience buying a new vehicle. She even made sure to help set up Uconnect before i left the dealership. If your looking for your next vehicle, i recommend you talk to Bobbi.

Cars logo
Cars May 13, 2021

Amazing experience, there is no better dealership in New England! This is my 3rd or 4th Jeep from Central 44 and I could not be happier with every experience!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2021

Great experience with Tony DeLuca at Central Jeep. Ordered a new Jeep and arrived early than expected. Tony is a very knowledgeable salesman.. Thank You

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 11, 2021

Had the pleasure of working with Mollie Sullivan on the purchase of my 2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee. She was very knowledgeable and worked efficiently to make my first car buying experience wonderful and smooth! I would recommend Mollie as your sales associate and Central 44 for your Jeep Dealership!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2021

Great experience from beginning to end. Not my favorite thing to do but Jonathan was very easy to work with, got me a great rate . Definitely recommend

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 8, 2021

Had a great experience buying a vehicle at Central 44. Jonathan was great , followed through with everything, and got me a great rate, definitely recommend.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2021

Ryan Albert and Mike Galuski went above and beyond to make this the easiest transaction of a car buying experience I have ever had! Everything was as planned and no hidden surprises. Thank you both and anyone reading this please don’t hesitate to purchase from this dealership. Thank you both for a easy transaction

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 7, 2021

Great customer service. And my vehicle was done in a reasonable amount of time

Google logo
Google May 7, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook May 7, 2021

Purchased our new vehicle this week and it was a pleasure! Adam and Jon were awesome to work with, and got me the EXACT Jeep I wanted even though it wasn't on their lot! Zero pressure and really made sure to listen. It is perfect and had the best deal around. Jon was excellent in making sure my license plate that has been in my family for generations was transferred over from my previous lease. Thanks again! Definitely will be back for our next new vehicle!!

Google logo
Google May 7, 2021

Love this place! I've been coming here for 6 years and it's always a pleasant experience! The service is consistently friendly and professional. Highly recommend!!

Google logo
Google May 6, 2021

I had the pleasure of working with Dave Gilday and from the moment I walked in until I drove out of the parking lot with my Jeep Cherokee, Dave made the experience as simple and painless as possible. I had just come from a Jeep dealership in the Mid-Cape area where I had purchased my last vehicle and they didn't give me the time of day but Dave had an answer for every one of my question and knew the Jeep like the back of his hand. I'm so happy I decided to venture "off Cape" ...

Google logo
Google May 6, 2021

Google logo
Google May 5, 2021

Paul helped me purchase my 2015 GMC Sierra and he was beyond amazing during the entire purchase. He helped me get everything done with zero issues and had a great personality. Without the help from Paul and Tom I wouldn’t have been able to leave the dealership the same day in a new truck. Best experience at a dealership ever. Thank you!


Leave Us A Review