Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2019
 

Just excelent

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2019
 

If you’re looking for a new Jeep I promise you that this is the dealership to not only find a car, but the customer service is second to none. Adam Silver is the man to ask for. He will hook you up honestly and professionally. I had a great experience when I purchased my jeep. About 2 years later my mother was in the market for a new car. She fell in love with a Honda and passed on a Jeep Compass. Adam went out of his way to help her find a Honda outside of his dealership. The respect and professionalism he not only showed me, but my mother is the main reason why I will recommend his dealership to anyone who even mentions investing in a new vehicle. Thank you Adam, and the awesome staff over at Central for an awesome hassle free experience.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2019
 

Had the best possible experience at Central Jeep - I can’t say enough good things about it! Adam was absolutely amazing and made the whole process as easy and smooth as possible, going above and beyond and finding the exact model and trim I was looking for. I was very particular in what I wanted - he was able to get me into a car I LOVE while staying within my budget. Mike and Gary were both also a pleasure to deal with and extremely knowledgeable and helpful! I couldn’t be happier with my new Jeep and the overall experience, if you’re looking for a new vehicle, Central Jeep is the place to go, I highly recommend!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2019
 

Very friendly and curtesious been going there for yrs love the service dept

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2019
 

Came in to trade in a lease . Jamar made it simple and easy to get me in why I want.He and Donna worked hard to make the numbers work for me . Even brought my car to me over an hour away to make sure I was satisfied Amazing team

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2019
 

Though I got into a new Jeep back in December, I feel compelled to review the tremendous experience I had at Central Jeep of Raynham. My salesperson, Jamar Dodson was highly knowledgeable on the products the dealership had to offer and made the car-buying experience truly spectacular. 5 out of 5 stars does not do my experience justice. Would recommend to anyone looking for a new or used vehicle.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2019
 

Just want to say a huge thank you to Bobbi Sistrunk in sales, her boss, and the awesome recon department. They really stepped up to take care of an issue with my 2018 Challenger, no fault of theirs, but they definitely showed what customer service is all about. This is exactly why we have bought 3 cars from Central, because they go above and beyond what they have to do to keep customers happy. Thanks again, Matt & Ruth Kenney

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2019
 

We worked with Tony D to buy my "new to me" Jeep Wrangler. Tony was awesome!! He went above and beyond, answered all my questions, and even handled all the questions and comments my father had to through at him. (My father is a service mechanic and slightly suspicious of all car salesmen lol). We'd definitely recommend Tony and Central Jeep to anyone looking.

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review