Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2019
 

By far, the best salesman was David Gilday.He was KNOWLEDGEABLE and straightforward and honest. The one thing you appreciate from a "sale man ".I love my 2019 Jeep Altitude. Thank you Dave for making my jeep sale stress free.Please find Dave when you go to Central Jeep Chrysler..he's the Best!Signed ..Happy Donna S.

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Feb 12, 2019
 

Marshfield Jeep was rude and not very helpful. Plymouth was okay but not willing to negotiate. Central Jeep amazing thanks to John and Dave I got what I wanted and the price I wanted. Thankyou so much.

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2019
 

By far the best dealership I've dealt with. I had no issues what so ever from setting up the appointment (which Sonya was outstanding and extremely helpful an flexible to adjust to my work hours to come in and speak to someone), to the Sales Manager Ryan Albert who was extremely helpful in every way possible when looking for the best vehicle that i both wanted and was within my price range, and the salesman Bob Costa that i completed all the paperwork with, took a test drive and any little thing that needed to be done. After the deal was made they all continued to check in days after to make sure that i was truly happy with my purchase (well lease lol) and that if i needed anything to contact them at any time. So again hands down the best dealership i have dealt with and highly recommend to people. Any an all future purchases will most likely be through them.

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Feb 6, 2019
 

Just leased our 2nd vehicle from Jamar and these were the easiest most enjoyable experiences we've ever had. We will continue to do business with Central and Jamar and highly recommend doing business with this dealership. 5 stars and highly recommend

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2019
 

What a joy it was to buy a car here. David Gilday was excellent. No pressure, great product knowledge, fast service, great pricing. Go see Gilday!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2019
 

I had the pleasure of dealing with Gary Rose. Other dealers are generally kind of pushy but I did not get that feeling at all from Gary. I felt comfortable the entire time and probably wasn’t the easiest to deal with as I have been through this process a few times and know a few sales people who gave me a few tips. Everyone I dealt with was helpful and never tried to push something on me I didn’t want. I checked many other dealerships on line looking for used trucks and the selection here blew me away! After the deal Gary fixed a loose wiper arm I discovered and then threw in a key chain I liked. 5 stars is not enough!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2019
 

I had a great experience at Central Dodge. I received a fair trade-in and purchased a used Ram 1500 in excellent condition. Jamal Buchanan (J.B) was very easy to work with and had a great attitude. He gave me a tour of the dealership and was thorough and efficient. I would definitely recommend them to friends and family.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2019
 

Leave Us A Review